Tyler Tool Reviews

08/29/2015
Tyler Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Tyler Tool is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 390 reviews.

Tyler Tool Rating

More About Tyler Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tyler Tool

Showing 22 - 41 of 390 Reviews
  • Aug 25, 2015
    good selection and prices
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Very easy checkout and user friendly website. This is my first purchase with Tyler Tool and I will be telling my friends about them. Good prices for good tools. Hopefully the shipping time isn't too long because I'm ready for my new "toy".
  • Aug 24, 2015
    this survey must be optional
  • Aug 24, 2015
    pretty good site, decent prices. selection.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Very good experience w/tylertool
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Tyler tools has become my fast access too tools for my business
  • Aug 23, 2015
    I like the simple, easy to follow web site. I had no problem finding what I was looking for.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    havent formed opinoin yet first time
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Site worked great.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Tyler tool has an excellent website with great prices , they had one of the best prices I could find on the Husqvarna 327px 5 pole trimmer. And I was under the impression that Tyler Tool was located in Mississippi so there would be an additional savings on tax, But I see they have an outlet in Pasadena. California so I was subjected to California's criminally high sales tax.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    My Dad and I have been buying tools from Tyler Tool for a few years now. We are never disappointed with our experiences with this place. Simply excellent!
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Have other tools from Tyler Tool & have been very satified with them.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I couldn' find where to put the free shipping code so I had to pay shipping charges
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Thanks for the great deal!
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Ihave bought from you in the past, always been good products, I hope it continues.
    Aug 22, 2015
    This was my second purchase from Tyler Tools, both have went smooth and product was as advertised . I will purchase from here again
  • Aug 12, 2015
    you shouild ask me once I get my order delivered , cause I don't know anything to tell at this time. other than the free shipping offer is crappy to offer until a customer checks out , this free offer should only be offered if it is a genuine offer on all items not just select items , so stop being sneaky about it .
    Aug 22, 2015
    Was very surprised at the level of service Tyler Tool presented once I was in contact with them and followed up with the same service after delivery Thanks for everything
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Easy online process, straightforward the way I like to do business.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Aug 21, 2015
    I really like the drill motor. The only complaint is the auto stop feature stops so hard the drill becomes loose.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I HOPE THIS WILL BE A SATISFYING EXPERIANCE
    Aug 21, 2015
    COULD HAVE A LITTLE MORE INFO ON THE PRODUCTS OFFERED..
Show
Hide
Hide