UGG Australia Reviews

09/02/2015
UGG Australia Ratings and User Reviews. UGG Australia is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 635 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - UGG Australia

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

UGG Australia Rating

More About UGG Australia

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for UGG Australia

Showing 31 - 50 of 635 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2015
    FOR THE REVIEWS SECTION - SHOULD WEED OUT REVIEWS THAT MEAN NOTHING. EX. - 'I LIKE THEM' IS NOT A GOOD REVIEW
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I answered "N/A" for a couple of the questions involving satisfaction with the product because, since I just ordered the product and this is my first pair of Uggs, I won't know what I think of the product until I receive it. Thanks!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Very happy with the ease of using their website
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I love UGG Australia products. My next purchase will be another purse.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I love your products
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Producrs are nice but limited collection. Needs variety.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    My daughter & I really love the Ugg product, very comfy.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I rated a low score because I was trying to utilize my gift card and paypal together however, the site wanted to withdraw the total of $186 from paypal when it had already deducted the $132 from the gift card
  • Aug 27, 2015
    It would be nice if I got a promo code occasionally
  • Aug 26, 2015
    UGG prices are pretty expensive, but this will be my 10th pair of shoes from UGG because they last forever and I love all the different styles. Definitely recommend UGG boots to anyone I know. I received my first pair of boots when I was in 8th grade for christmas, and they lasted all the way until my 2nd year in college & that includes wearing them almost every day when it was cold. & in Michigan it is always cold.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    My ugg boots are more than 20 years old and still going strong!
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Not this time
    Aug 29, 2015
    EXCELLENT
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Love, love, love UGG. These prices are very fair for this high end product. Will buy here again and again and tell all my friends
    Aug 28, 2015
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    I love shopping at UGF Australia. There is NEVER a problem! And it is so simple.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    The tennis shoes are a tiny bit too big
  • Aug 16, 2015
    I love Ugg footwear!
    Aug 27, 2015
    I enjoy shopping with UGG Australia. The quality of their products are excellent. Sometimes they don't have my size in a certain color which is disappointing, but overall I love UGG footwear.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    It's a beautiful boot and well made, but very difficult to get into. Once you have the boot on, it fits great. I don't want the hassle of struggling with the boot every time I want to wear it which will be very often during the winter months.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    I love boots from UGG Ausraila. I have boots 4 years old that still look new. I live in P.A. USA and we have harsh winters, my feet have never been warmer. I drive School Bus so early in the morning while cleaning the snow from my car UGGs keep me snug and arm. Thanks!
Show
Hide
Hide