UMIDirect Reviews

07/24/2014
UMIDirect Ratings and User Reviews. UMIDirect is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 95 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.

UMIDirect Rating

More About UMIDirect

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 90%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

13% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for UMIDirect

Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Website is user friendly, easy to find what I'm looking for. I have one customer that requires a union made product.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Tees Chouinard 1717 and 9030 are shown in size offers - but unavailable in 3XL ; Closeout short sleeve(gildan200) tees,``overstocked`` in description, are priced below 3$ in offer -but checkout price is 2x higher
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Good first-time experience with the website.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    easy to find stuff and good prices!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I prefer using PayPal to pay and check out.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I like the variety of brands available.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Hope the product is as good as the sight. I have heard it is.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    love your product
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Quick and easy purchase
  • Jul 14, 2014
    when I had a problem with my last order...Jacq in customer service helped me solve it.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    had size available
  • Jul 12, 2014
    it is quick and easy to order and prices are great
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I love this company, have used it many times!
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Could find no way to get coupon or promo code for first purchase. Nor any way to sign up to receive a welcome coupon. That would have made me feel better about the purchase. I did qualify for free shipping.
    Jul 22, 2014
    Split shipment confusion.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    concise and to the point.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Great experience finding what I wanted!
  • Jul 4, 2014
    love the smock, hard to find
    Jul 15, 2014
    hard to find on computer
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    My experience at UMI Direct was great.Not on i they have the best prices on the net but when I was checking out I received an additional discount.WWWWWWOOOOOOOWWWWWWW!!!!!!
  • Jun 24, 2014
    I found the selection and prices on UMIDirect to be good, but I really wish that PayPal was an available payment option.
    Jul 6, 2014
  • Jun 11, 2014
    I would prefer to complete survey AFTER I receive the order, that way I could be more complete about the service.
    Jul 8, 2014
    This is a rip off, took my money, didn't contact me , I had to contact them, couldn't reach them by phone during business hours, listed a product and said it was available when it was discontinued, had to e-mail them almost a month later, then was sent an e-mail that was back dated from them. THEY SUCK. At the end of my order when I did order, they tried to sell me magazines !!! NEVER AGAIN MY FRIEND.
Show
Hide
Hide