UMIDirect Reviews

10/22/2014
UMIDirect Ratings and User Reviews. UMIDirect is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 80 reviews.

UMIDirect Rating

More About UMIDirect

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 71%

Neutral

5% 10%

Negative

15% 19%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for UMIDirect

Showing 63 - 80 of 80 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    looking forward to getting my shirt!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I love Umidirect. I was so please 2yrs. ago when I found it online, and I order use it for all my work related needs.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I am very satisfied with UMI. its hard to find the style of cargo pants anywhere else.
    Aug 22, 2014
    I am so pleased that I found umi .Umi has exactly what I want . And the fit is perfect.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I so glad I found UMIDirect! It has the products my boss wants and is easy for me to order!
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Found what I needed easily
    Aug 18, 2014
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Just recommended it to a friend. That should sum it up!
    Aug 17, 2014
    order was split and was not informed this would happen or missed the memo.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    NEXT DAY AIR COST IS REDICULOUS
    Aug 9, 2014
    They sent me a note saying they didn't have the caps i wanted but not how to cancel or let it ride.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Good quality; pricing;shipping; wears well and the sizes my husband needs in the larger sizes.
    Aug 14, 2014
    Very satisfied with quality and price if purchase
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Having a problem finding pants that fit me correctly, I found these and wear them year around. I'm very pleased with them and hope you continue to offer them.
    Aug 10, 2014
    I was surprised I couldn't order the pants with a person but that they could only be ordered online.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Excellent company with great service
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great site. The pants and shirts I bought are of a higher quality and lower price than the shirts and pants I've bought elsewhere.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 7, 2014
    Love the shirts and the price is exceptional. Delivered very quickly
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Fast way get plain and simple clothing highly recommanded
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Aug 3, 2014
    PRODUCT CAME VERY FAST VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
  • Jul 21, 2014
    easy to find stuff and good prices!
    Aug 3, 2014
    Great prices, great selection and fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering more stuff for my company from UMIDirect!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I prefer using PayPal to pay and check out.
    Jul 29, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Quick and easy purchase
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Smooth, easy transaction and delivered on time. Very happy with the experience!
Show
Hide
Hide