UncommonGoods Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

UncommonGoods Reviews

10/21/2017
UncommonGoods Ratings and User Reviews. UncommonGoods is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 696 reviews.
Uncommon Goods offers a broad selection of interesting and unique products for the home, as well as an assortment of distinctive personal accessories, with more categories to follow.
Circle of Excellence - UncommonGoods

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

UncommonGoods Rating

More About UncommonGoods

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 89%

Neutral

10% 9%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for UncommonGoods

Showing 21 - 40 of 696 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Great site! Wonderful option and easy ordering. Will be ordering from again for the holiday season.
  • Oct 20, 2017
    I like the different types of things that you can get
  • Oct 19, 2017
    This is the coolest site with amazing Gifts!
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Took many many tries before purchase went through,big time Easter and very frustrating would have given up if had not gotten forgot something in your cart email.
  • Oct 19, 2017
    I love the products, but I am unhappy with being charged for shipping.
  • Oct 19, 2017
    They have unusual items that make great gifts.
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Since I haven't received the product yet I'm waiting to pass judgement, however it was very easy to find something unusual for a gift. So far I like it.
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Oct 19, 2017
    Very pleased with my first time order
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Unique gifts, easy checkout and the gift(s) arrive in plenty of time for the Christmas Holiday.
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Won't know for sure until I receive the goods
  • Oct 19, 2017
    x
  • Oct 19, 2017
    I really love how quirky the gifts are--perfect for my and my family's sense of humor!
  • Oct 19, 2017
    fun ideas and well made
  • Oct 05, 2017
    I love Uncommon Goods because of the unusual products you offer having good quality at a reasonable price. Your website is easy to use. Keep up the great work!
    Oct 19, 2017
  • Oct 19, 2017
    The wide variety of products available is amazing! I can always find a unique gift.
  • Sep 10, 2017
    Oct 19, 2017
    This was a gift; the recipients appreciated the item.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    It was great!
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Oct 18, 2017
    This rug mat surpassed expectations! Wonderful!
  • Oct 18, 2017
    Always had a positive experience with the quality and or replacement if dissatisfied.Shipping is a bit high compared to other merchants.Love that the products are predominantly American made.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    Great gifts and online shopping experience!