Undercover Condoms Reviews

10/24/2014
Undercover Condoms Ratings and User Reviews. Undercover Condoms is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 51 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Undercover Condoms

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Undercover Condoms Rating

More About Undercover Condoms

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Undercover Condoms

Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Everything worked just fine with my order.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    sight was easy to use
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Please add Corpica (custom-fit) condoms to your selection offered. Or Naked condoms is another good brand that comes in multiple sizes.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    was easy to find , not too difficult to navigate , good key words for search variety.and love the fact can save money!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I love my experience shopping at your online shop. Keep up the good work. I will comeback to buy some more of your products.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Thanks for the great selections and prices. I would like to see more non-lubed textured condoms, not every women needs extra moisture...
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I love it. My girlfriend and I have been using this for over a year now and it's done nothing but help us out. Thank you Undercover Condoms!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Great company. Good prices and prompt service. Not as good as my online store which delivers 2 days after order but good nonetheless.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    didn't like last condoms ordered
  • Oct 7, 2014
    The best online shop I ever bought condoms!
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Good Service and speedy delivery
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Oct 2, 2014
    I normally order what I want for several months, so while I don't order often, when I do I know that I will get my items fast, discreetly, and that I will enjoy everything thoroughly!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I enjoy them
  • Sep 29, 2014
    missed where the coupon code goes, so I did not gut the $5 discount. : (
    Oct 16, 2014
  • Sep 26, 2014
    10/10. Would order again.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I was dissappointed that the product I am looking for does not exist: non-latex, non-lubricated, extra-large condoms. Also, I was dissappointed that the shipping costs as much as the product, doubling the cost of buying the product. I will shop elsewhere next time, to get free or cheaper shipping.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Great store. I've never had an issue with them.
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Sep 28, 2014
    Extremely fast delivery.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Sep 24, 2014
    Absolutely perfect in every way and good value
  • Sep 8, 2014
    better deals to save on shipping prices
    Sep 23, 2014
    Very good deal for what I purchased
Show
Hide
Hide