Undercover Condoms Reviews

06/02/2015
Undercover Condoms Ratings and User Reviews. Undercover Condoms is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 28 reviews. Last rated on 05/27/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Undercover Condoms

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Undercover Condoms Rating

More About Undercover Condoms

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Undercover Condoms

Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
  • May 27, 2015
    Always a great experience when buying from Undercover Condoms.
  • May 27, 2015
    I like the fact that they have discreet packaging.
  • May 27, 2015
    I think you guys should expand to more lingerie product options. I almost bought from the competition Adam & Eve, because of their collection of lingerie. I gotta give you the price for lubricants, you guys are rocking with those prices. No one else has them, but sometimes I want to adventure to some lingerie with my spouse.
  • May 26, 2015
    You guys are awesome... Thanks so much!
  • May 22, 2015
    Good products, discreet, and good service.
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 14, 2015
    great site, great service, professional, clean interface but still interesting.
  • May 12, 2015
    Love the website!
    May 27, 2015
  • Apr 29, 2015
    May 14, 2015
    I found that,these condoms are safe and relaiable,and never let me down, so to the reader hurry and get yours , your missing out man!!!!!!¡
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Everything perfect - just hope the delivery time is as good.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    nice selection of products and fast service
    May 7, 2015
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I tried to use my points and it didn't get applied to my order. This is the second time this has happened although it ask if you want to use your reward money it didn't get applied to my purchase..
    May 4, 2015
    Great.. But at checkout i wanted to use my earned money and it didn't get applied.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Very easy and great price
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Only place I can get these condoms near me and has been a great experience and a great price.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Great company with a great product.
    Apr 22, 2015
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Consistently impressed with quality of service.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Absolutely user-friendly website! Great descriptions of items, enabling me to find exactly what I was looking for! Deeply recommended and I will surely return!
    Apr 23, 2015
  • Apr 5, 2015
    I keep shopping at this site because you have an excellent selection of what I want at very fair prices. I also don't mind the online purchase because the shipping cost is excellent (number one reason I usually avoid online shopping). I'm not a frequent shopper, but I will remain a loyal one.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Apr 17, 2015
    The massager aRe nit tgat great
  • Mar 29, 2015
    quick and easy, love the site
    Apr 11, 2015
  • Mar 26, 2015
    First time shopper. Best prices and selection.
    Apr 5, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide