Undercover Condoms Reviews

07/24/2014
Undercover Condoms Ratings and User Reviews. Undercover Condoms is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 36 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Undercover Condoms

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Undercover Condoms Rating

More About Undercover Condoms

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Undercover Condoms

Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I would have liked to have known the measurements of the condoms I bought.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Iron Grip is by far my favorite condom. Fits like a glove.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    It is a great website. I will buy again.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    This service is fast, discreet, and has a lot of products and options. Beats going to the store and running into someone you know!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Really like that there were variety packs at well as different quantity choices. I am to shy to purchase condoms in store so Undercover Condoms discrete mail packages are great! Also very affordable!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Great website. Easy to maneuver and order from. Packages come very discrete and quick.
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Good website, great selection of products, easy to find what I'm looking for, easy checkout. Definitely recommend.
    Jul 3, 2014
  • Jun 22, 2014
    You guys ROCK
    Jul 9, 2014
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Outstanding service quality and reasonable prices.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Jun 27, 2014
    I like that they don't smell bad!
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Good prices & good shipping rates, (along with the product I was looking for), made you my preferred choice.
    Jul 1, 2014
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Very happy with the purchase and shipping
  • Jun 10, 2014
    I have had prompt service and the prices are very reasonable.
    Jun 18, 2014
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Tops. Keeps the fun fun
    Jul 9, 2014
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Great and easy, thanks!
    Jun 26, 2014
    Super simple and easy!
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Prices could be a little bit more competitive, I love this website but It should include more items outside than just condoms.
  • Jun 7, 2014
    I've been buying from Undercover Condoms for the last 5 years, and can say that as far as pricing and shipping; it's always been solid! Discreet, Dependable and of course Dynamic!
    Jun 17, 2014
    Undercover Condoms is AWESOME!!! Discreet, Fast, and met all of my expectations! I've been a customer for the past 5 years and have never been disappointed.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    I really liked this site. It could look fancier, but it was really easy to navigate and I really appreciated that.
    Jun 16, 2014
  • Jun 2, 2014
    I love Undercover for their wide updated selection and discretion
    Jun 18, 2014
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Jun 12, 2014
    Nice products and fast delivery! Thank you!
Show
Hide
Hide