Uniform City Reviews

08/29/2015
Uniform City Ratings and User Reviews. Uniform City is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 299 reviews.

Uniform City Rating

More About Uniform City

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 100%

Neutral

5% 0%

Negative

13% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Uniform City

Showing 11 - 30 of 299 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2015
    So far so good.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great deal and excited to receive my new scrubs
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I love the uniforms that I have purchased from Uniform City. Very comfortable and breathable material. I have purchase five total "sets uniforms" already and planning purchasing more.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I have had a hard time find these uniforms my friend said try uniform city. they had the pant I like and at a great price.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I love the scrub sets! Would like to see an EKG graph emblem offered.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great selection. Prices comparable with other sites.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Uniform City is simply the BEST
    Jul 11, 2015
    Simply the BEST
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Jul 15, 2015
    I ordered xs and pxs items and they all look and fit as if I ordered am xl. Once I picked items and went to pay the system indicated the items were out of stock. For future purchases I'll just go in store to ensure I can fit products. I'm happy with the colors/prints just not the size chart
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Jul 15, 2015
    the description did not meet the actual uniform when I recieved it. The pants were way to long
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Jul 16, 2015
    Next time I will go to the store not on line is not what you see is not what you get for which reason it small and I don't have time to return wast my time and money if I could go to store it could be ok
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Good quality and fast Shipping.
    Jul 12, 2015
    Great product ,friendly staff and fast delivery.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Jul 14, 2015
    I was really excited to buy from this company but then an item got cancelled and I only received one part of a pair of my scrubs. I'm still waiting for the top. It's very frustrating but I'm willing to give them another try.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I love the convenience of ordering uniforms online & they always have my size in stock.
    Jul 14, 2015
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 8, 2015
    Being a OES member . White 3/4 dress is impossible to find. So happy to find you, and I will recommend you to everyone .!!!!!!!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Really pleased with the product and process. Thanks!
    Jul 16, 2015
    Never a bad experience with Uniform City. I love the ease of being able to make my purchase online and receiving the product within the designated timeline.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    i like the prices just wish they had my size small P
    Jul 14, 2015
    i needed shorter size they were out of stock
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Jul 10, 2015
    I have shopped with Uniform City for years primarily in-store. However, while no longer living near a store, I thought I would try shopping online. Their selection, quality and pricing is excellent. The one thing that did NOT work for me was the "Tracking" experience. It resembled a "Blueprint", and the numbers provided did NOT link me to my shipment.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Uniform City has a great selection of reasonably priced scrubs and this is the only place I will buy them from!
    Jul 7, 2015
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Love Uniform City. I would like to see more elastic waist scrub pants instead of the ones that ride on your hips, which I don't have.
    Jul 12, 2015
    LOVE Uniform City. Best prices and great selection. On-line or in person, it's a good thing.Jerri
Show
Hide
Hide