Uniform City Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Uniform City Reviews

09/25/2017
Uniform City Ratings and User Reviews. Uniform City is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 227 reviews.

Uniform City Rating

More About Uniform City

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

69% 71%

Neutral

20% 20%

Negative

11% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Uniform City

Showing 11 - 30 of 227 Reviews
  • Sep 22, 2017
    Great prices!!
  • Sep 22, 2017
    I found everything I needed
  • Sep 22, 2017
    Please add to the product discription what type of material it is made of. Thank you!
  • Sep 21, 2017
    I love the personal notes that the manager writes to me. Very nice.
  • Sep 10, 2017
    Na
    Sep 21, 2017
    Na
  • Sep 21, 2017
    i was disappointed that coupon codes did not apply
  • Sep 21, 2017
    The cost of Tooniforms is WAY too high. I use to buy them all the time. Now I won't.
  • Sep 10, 2017
    Sep 21, 2017
    N/a
  • Sep 21, 2017
    I deserve discounts and free shipping on all orders!!! no matter the amount of order. I have been ordering for years. thing called loyalty rewards! just saying
  • Sep 06, 2017
    Was happy to see that I was able to get the color needed for work.
    Sep 21, 2017
    Need to return pants. Not fitting.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Have shopped in-store in Richmond, VA, and had a great experience. If I had not been able to use a free shipping coupon, it is unlikely I would have ordered online. I would have gone to a local Charlottesville Super Shoes and purchased something similar from them.
  • Sep 19, 2017
    1st purchase, so far satisfied.
  • Sep 19, 2017
    The shipping costs are a bit outrageous. The store is well organized, but lacking selection especially in prints featured online.
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Please offer free standard shipping for order $25 or 50 and up like other online retail store.
  • Sep 19, 2017
    ok
  • Sep 07, 2017
    Sep 19, 2017
    I was not very impressed that I was not made aware that my items were in back order. Also when I received my tracking information, I could never actually track my package. Overall, I'm happy with my product
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Should have been able to use 2 coupon codes. Website was misleading
  • Sep 12, 2017
    Nice to do business, wish you would offer free shipping, no one likes to pay shipping
    Sep 19, 2017
  • Sep 01, 2017
    First time I visited the site. Amazing selection. I'd seen a scrub top at a local uniform shop, but they did not have the size I needed. They recommended Uniform City....and YAHOO....I found the top I wanted. Actually, I saw about 20 tops I would like....but only ordered one for now until I see how this purchase goes. I fulling anticipate ordering more scrub tops in the future.
    Sep 19, 2017
    I LOVE this scrub top. I work in a dental office and scrubs are optional. I don't get many matching top/bottom combs. I really enjoy wearing the seasonal scrub tops w/my black scrub bottoms. You have a HUGE selection...very appreciated.
  • Sep 19, 2017
    VERY RELIABLE.PRICES AFFORDABLE