Uniform City Reviews

03/29/2015
Uniform City Ratings and User Reviews. Uniform City is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 460 reviews.

Uniform City Rating

More About Uniform City

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 83%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

14% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Uniform City

Showing 21 - 40 of 460 Reviews
  • Mar 27, 2015
    The prices and sales are fantastic however I get very frustrated trying to locate specific item and finding coordinating pieces is nearly impossible.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Uniformcity.com is beginning to impress me a lot
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I am mostly always satisfied with my experience and purchases from uniform city.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Great source for uniforms.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Returns should be free
  • Mar 26, 2015
    THEY ARE GREAT!!!!
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I have ordered from US for a long time. I have never been disappointed in any of the scrubs, shoes, etc.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Only negative is that I incorrectly typed my first name in the billing/shipping section and could not change it. Tried edit.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I love your site I love the prising it's good for single moms thank you
  • Mar 25, 2015
    very easy navigating through different screens
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I didn't see there were other choices of colors to choose from until I saw the small print. I thought the shipping was free but it wasn't.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I haven't ordered from here in several years,but I am pleasantly suprised at how good the prices are.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I was very pleased with the ease of getting around the site and the availability of choices I had. Thanks Uniform City.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    I have been a client of Uniform city for over 20 years but now I have to shop online to find my size and brand of uniform,I will need to see if the uniforms fit when they are dilivered.To give an accurate response.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    I'VE PURCHASED ALL OF MY MEDICAL/CHURCH APPARELS FROM UNIFORM CITY FOR THE LAST 20 PLUS YEARS. ONLINE AND IN THE FACILITY, VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCTS.
    Mar 26, 2015
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Good quality uniforms
    Mar 26, 2015
  • Mar 15, 2015
    A nurse I work with told me this is where she buys her scrubs after I admired what she was wearing. She said they had the best prices.
    Mar 25, 2015
    The only problem I had was the link for tracking didnt work.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    You are the only store with petite size uniforms I like. :-)
    Mar 26, 2015
  • Mar 5, 2015
    I have recommended & used you for years
    Mar 26, 2015
    WHEN EVERI NEED NEW UNIFORMS I USE UNIFORM CITY, YOUR THE BEST
Show
Hide
Hide