Uplanders Warehouse Reviews

09/01/2014
Uplanders Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Uplanders Warehouse is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 22 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2014.

Uplanders Warehouse Rating

More About Uplanders Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

75% 50%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

25% 50%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Uplanders Warehouse

Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Great selection and competitive pricing
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Thanks for being a sponsor for Bird Hunters United. I have done business with you in the past and plan on doing more business with you in the future.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Nice experience. Store called me back after I left a message inquiring about a product
  • Aug 3, 2014
    I wish they had more availability of sizes in the items i purchased
  • Jul 30, 2014
    All was relatively standard for on-line purchase. No issues.
  • Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Aug 4, 2014
    My wife called into customer service as soon as the product was delivered. The pants fell apart as she was putting them on. We needed them for today, but now we don't have them. I am still waiting for a call or email as to how the situation will be handled. We would like to exchange the pants (still have tags on them) for the same item
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Was really excited to find a t shirt that refers to grouse hunting. However, out of stock (fast food / grouse). Would have scored merchant higher in most categories if the item I wanted most was in stock.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I was impressed with the selection and prices. Quality products at competive prices.
    Aug 7, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great place with good selection and prices
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 29, 2014
    Very satisfy thank you
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Great customer service from the owner personally. Very knowledgeable about the products they sell for sure. It was a win win experience.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    product was easy to find and former customer comments helped me make decision of what to buy !
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Great pricing, very easy website to use.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Great products at an affordable price!
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Great looking store
  • Jun 14, 2014
    It was frustrating to find so many items out of stock
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Good place to order hunting supplies
    Jun 21, 2014
  • May 26, 2014
    i need to see if the size is correct first
    Jun 18, 2014
    There was not enough choices in sizing-waist is good but length is too long.
  • May 21, 2014
    Jun 7, 2014
    OUSTANDING in all regards!
Show
Hide
Hide