US-Mattress.com Reviews

09/02/2014
US-Mattress.com Ratings and User Reviews. US-Mattress.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 448 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

US-Mattress.com Rating

More About US-Mattress.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for US-Mattress.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 448 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    2-3 week in home setup is kind long.... price is best from all onlin store
  • Sep 1, 2014
    good price and hope the delivery and services are good.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    it's a good site, but customer service did not go all the way to help me.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    No good on line help
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Ordering was smooth, pricing was very fair thanks to a Labor Day sale.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    very easy to payment
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Very good. Nice mattress and the best price!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    good price during labor day sale. haven't receive yet, so cannot comment on delivery or product quality. hope it's a good buy.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Thanks U mattress
  • Sep 1, 2014
    GREAT EXPERIENCE THUS FAR! The delivery of product and actual satifaction with comfort level of product order will tell-all.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I loved the prices of the mattresses, but I wish thereally was an option for shipping. I would of loved to get my matress quicker.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Found advertisement on Overstock.com and was highly pleased with the sale on the item I needed.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Wonderful web site
  • Sep 1, 2014
    When I called the phone number, I didn't wait long and the person I spoke with was very polite and helpful.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Very easy and painless shopping.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Very pleased with my experience with US-Mattress. Website easy to navigate, competitive pricing, free shipping and NO SALES TAX saved me $162.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    very good price for mattress
  • Sep 1, 2014
    still have to see and use the mattress to fully evaluate
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Straightforward online shopping
  • Sep 1, 2014
    the amount of money that was spent on a new mattress, the box spring could have been included as a set. Every site are merchant I visited, included the box spring. I respect there merchandise, but when your shopping for a mattress within your budget and find one you really like, and decide this is the one, then you go through the process, the your surprise with additional cost for box spring. Now this becomes a decision breaker. I'm sure US-Mattress have loss customers on that alone. Just a little advice, for that little bit of money on a box spring, as a company I would rather sell more mattresses, are at least reduce the price. Other stores on their box springs aren't near as much. Are you guys trying to make back on the sale price. Please this is just an honest opinion. Also checking out you guys asking for a coupon code, what good is that after the fact. Please give me what ever discount you can. this day and age and the way the economy is, I can use it. Please don't send me a lemon, because of my comment, give me your best product. Thank you Peter
Show
Hide
Hide