US Medical Supplies Reviews

09/29/2014
US Medical Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. US Medical Supplies is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 68 reviews.

US Medical Supplies Rating

More About US Medical Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 84%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

16% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for US Medical Supplies

Showing 61 - 68 of 68 Reviews
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Found it easy to order what was needed for my household.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I like so far.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    First tome ordering so I am taking a 'wait and see' attitude. The overall site was easy to navigate and product descriptions were clear. So far, so good. :)
  • Jul 3, 2014
    THE RETURN POLICY IS QUITE STRICT, EVEN AFTER YOU BEAR SHIPPING COST YOU ARE STILL GOING TO PAY RESTOCKING FEE. I HOPE THE PRODUCTS SOLD ARE PERFECT SO AS TO AVOID THIS.
    Jul 11, 2014
    I HAVE BOUGHT SAME ITEMS FROM OTHER MERCHANTS AND DID NOT HAVE THE EXPERIENCE I AM HAVING NOW. ORDERED THREE ITEMS AND ONLY GOT TWO. NO INFORMATION RECEIVED AFTER A WEEK IF BACKORDERED OR NOT. CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT TALKED SONICE BUT THAT WAS ALL AND NO TRACKING INFORMATION SENT AFTER A WHOLE DAY OF FOLLOW UP.
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Jul 7, 2014
    Customer support was very difficult to reach and unfriendly. The were not willing to assist me in fixing an ordering issue.
  • Jun 14, 2014
    NEVRE HEARD OF YOU TILL I ASK MY SEARCH ENGINE TO FIND------ AND YOUR SITE POPPED UP, THANK YOU.ALSO I RECEIVED A $37.00 OFF.WHICH WAS EATEN UP BY TAX, OH WELL WHAT THE HEL---.
    Jul 6, 2014
    keep up, and stay on top. G.A.D.Sr.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    So far so good
    Jul 9, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide