USA Equipment Direct Reviews

05/31/2015
USA Equipment Direct Ratings and User Reviews. USA Equipment Direct is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 13 reviews. Last rated on 05/08/2015.

USA Equipment Direct Rating

More About USA Equipment Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for USA Equipment Direct

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
  • May 8, 2015
    great shopping experience, best price!
  • May 2, 2015
    so far so good
  • Apr 30, 2015
    May 17, 2015
    Very satisfied - mistakenly ordered wrong parts and Customer Service corrected my order within an hour or so. Billing was adjusted and all items arrived on time.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I just hope to have a good service
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Apr 17, 2015
    Looking forward to enjoy ur product, it was send back cause destroy box, but really destroy box!!!
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Great experience, competitive prices.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    found what I had been looking for some time. It was easy and everything I needed came as a package.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    I thought the site and purchase process were well managed
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Great price and shipping time and that the grease trap is in stock was excellent.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Had what I have been looking for, spec sheet available before I paid. And the checkout was painless.
    Mar 12, 2015
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I called in to make sure I was purchasing the correct item that I needed and was able to speak to a live person with no problem. He walked me through what I needed and made my purchase a breeze. I will definitely be ordering from USA Equipment Direct again.
    Mar 6, 2015
    The guys USA Equipment Direct made me feel like a valued customer. I was able to get a live person on the phone with no problem and all my questions were answered with confidence. I would definitely do business here again.
Show
Hide
Hide