USOUTDOOR.com Reviews

07/31/2014
USOUTDOOR.com Ratings and User Reviews. USOUTDOOR.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 110 reviews.

USOUTDOOR.com Rating

More About USOUTDOOR.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for USOUTDOOR.com

Showing 23 - 42 of 110 Reviews
  • Jul 13, 2014
    The site was easy to navigate and it had a variety of items to choose from.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I'll wait and see when I get my order.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Great deal on the backpack
  • Jul 7, 2014
    cheaper than official website
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Good site for outdoor gear
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Good experience. Fast interface.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    It was a quick sale. I knew what I wanted and it was offered for a lower price at USOUTDOOR.com. I think that $15.00 for shipping is a little steep though.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Glad to have found what I was looking for at a great price.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Disappointed with price of shipping options
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    Great deal on an arcteryx jacket the NEVER goes on sale.USOUTDOOR had it and delivered quickly.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    After placing order, I receive the confirmation email, but the contact of "Shipping To" is different from the name in my account order history, which is the really contact I want.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I like the price of the item, you guys had the best I found. The checkout process was frustrating. It kept saying my card wouldn't authorize my purchase. I called my card company and we were able to work it out that you guys were sending the info over to them differently. I had to put my apt # in the top address space and the rest of my address in the second. Never had to do that before. But we figured it out, so I guess its ok.
    Jul 12, 2014
    Haven't tried the product yet, but will in the next week. But it arrived ontime for my trip and in good shape.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Jul 11, 2014
    Very glad I found this company
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Jul 9, 2014
    the image used to show what color the shoes i ordered online was incorrect. i did some research after the shoes arrived and realized that the wrong photo had been used on the US outdoor website to describe the color. i tried emailing US outdoor twice by my emails bounced back and werent delivered. i called customer service and the rep didn't seem very enthusiastic about anything. i think its likely the incorrect image will remain online
  • Jun 23, 2014
    I like anything with special price.
    Jul 11, 2014
    I like Scarpa Phantom Guide,It's so beautiful.
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Jul 7, 2014
    Good experience, no problem at all.
Show
Hide
Hide