ValuePetSupplies.com Reviews

12/17/2014
ValuePetSupplies.com Ratings and User Reviews. ValuePetSupplies.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 102 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

ValuePetSupplies.com Rating

More About ValuePetSupplies.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 86%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ValuePetSupplies.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I always order from ValuePetSupplies. My dogs love their Bully Sticks. The website did seem to be unstable today, not sure why.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love the bully sticks for my basset hound, however they are a bit overpriced.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Great products pricing is great, , fast delivery..this company is excellent & I do recommend it to all my pet parents!!!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    the home page is very word heavy.... the top of the page especially... it makes it a bit difficult to find things (took me a while to even find the cart)
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Good prices, but they don't carry dog apparel.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    AWESOME SITE - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • Dec 11, 2014
    I usually buy pig strips for my boxer @ Walmart but they no longer carry them. So I bought 6 packages for him for Christmas @ a better price with free shipping!
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Your prices are really good but you get us on the shipping...Shipping is a lot. Many other stores have cheaper shipping and free shipping above $50...Just a suggestion Also the product Natures Miracle, you only carry the original scent which is a good one but the other good scent they make is Flowery Meadow....Lavender and Citrus Scent smell gross
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I liked their website I was able to filter my search. Since i was a first time buyer they offered a free shipping code if purchase was over $19
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Ordering is easy and prices are affordable.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Reliable service. Timely delivery. Competetive pricing.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Very pleased with availability and price of my chosen item.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Good website and prices, but bulk packages don't match value of buying multiple singles.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Great place to do buisness with! Been a customer for years have only had one issue and it was a manufacturer problem not anything to do with value pet supplies!
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Great value and fast shipping.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    I was buying this item in a store but they were not getting the size I need.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Have always been satisfied.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Excellent prices and lightning fast free delivery!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I've ordered from VPS quite a few times and have always been happy with my purchases. Prices are just right and usually get free shipping.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Have wonderful experience shopping with Value pet supplies, i've referenced almost all my friends and they also loved it, always good discounts and promotions.
    Dec 8, 2014
    awesome products
Show
Hide
Hide