ValuePetSupplies.com Reviews

07/23/2014
ValuePetSupplies.com Ratings and User Reviews. ValuePetSupplies.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 108 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.

ValuePetSupplies.com Rating

More About ValuePetSupplies.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ValuePetSupplies.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I can't attest to the value of the puppy pads, because we have not recieved it yet. However, if the quality is good, it is a great deal!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    These guys are organized, friendly, on point and have a perfect service operating. They understand how to grow the customer service and retention side of a business.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I'm sad about you not having API products. I have to go to other sites and pay more shipping.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    first time user hope it goes well
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Always satisfied with the orders and have the best prices, don't mind waiting longer for the products.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Great variety of items and very reasonable prices
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Quite satistied with the selection available to me. The coupon saved me from paying for shipping.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Very efficient site, and great products and excellent prices.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I found it really hard to find the product I was looking for even though google listed it for me to begin with. Had to search again after I was directed to your web page.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    producct ordered no pad size given if had this would probably ordered larger quantity waiting for Natures Miracle puppy pads to be available to purchase
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Good products, timely delivery
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Fantastic service....fast, fair pricing, easy ordering, free shipping, good/quality products.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    love this web site, have been ordering from you for years, exellent products,, i thank you, my dogs thank you, i have to clean up less accidents, they hold a lot
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Easy to work with online.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Great people to deal with.Super customer service and fast shipping.What could be better!! When I need pet stuff- ValuePetSupplies.com!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    A really good company!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    very pleased with selection of items and price
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Amazing company... competitive prices, great selection of merchandise and very fast delivery!
    Jul 15, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I'm so happy I shopped around for the product I bought. That's how I found the great deal you had on this product! Definately pleased with the purchase price on your site and FREE SHIPPING!!! I will recommend my friends to shop on your site too!
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jul 2, 2014
    none as of yet.
    Jul 19, 2014
    none
Show
Hide
Hide