Van Dyke's Restorers Reviews

12/21/2014
Van Dyke's Restorers Ratings and User Reviews. Van Dyke's Restorers is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 623 reviews. Last rated on 12/21/2014.

Van Dyke's Restorers Rating

More About Van Dyke's Restorers

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 89%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Van Dyke's Restorers

Showing 1 - 20 of 623 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2014
    The search filter does not work properly on a tablet when trying to filter on dimensions
  • Dec 21, 2014
    it was easy, fast. & they had what i was looking for....
  • Dec 20, 2014
    They have the hard to find products I needed for a wood project. Restoring a 30 yr old project.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Very happy with your products and pricing.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    love the variety of the items in your store.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Great selection but expensive and frustrating web site.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I think you have an fantastic selection of products to use for restoration and cotemporary use.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    l0ove how easy it is to find what i want and the quality of your products
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Van Dyke's had exactly what I was looking for.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    We have used Van Dykes for years, love them for the products we use.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I really miss your major sale when you offered awesome stuff like door handles for $.25-$.60! When can I expect you to do that again?
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Website awkward was able to find product on iPhone faster
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great selection of products, I like the website and excellent quality.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    3 times the computer crashed when I was trying to put an order in on your site. It made me suspect possible viruses linked to you site.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Easy website to work with and good product selection
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    I ordered two sets of Table Forks for an extension. I found no way that they would function for a leaf or an extension. I emailed Van Dykes, but got no response so the items were returned.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Would not do business with them again.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    We have ordered from Van Dyke's before and have always been satisfied with their products. We are not able to find anything similar in our area.
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    good shopping source
    Dec 20, 2014
    Very quick response with items.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Exactly what I was looking for.
Show
Hide
Hide