Van Dyke's Restorers Reviews

01/29/2015
Van Dyke's Restorers Ratings and User Reviews. Van Dyke's Restorers is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 468 reviews. Last rated on 01/29/2015.

Van Dyke's Restorers Rating

More About Van Dyke's Restorers

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 84%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

9% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Van Dyke's Restorers

Showing 1 - 20 of 468 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Very well designed and user friendly site Thankyou
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Search should be easier, type in wood vent and nothing. Type in wood register 2options.
  • Jan 23, 2015
    I was surprised that you do not have Pay Pal billing option at all.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Love all the iron fixture!!
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Easy site to navigate, kind of pricey
    Jan 19, 2015
    On time, good tracking and order process, low quality hinges.
  • Jan 5, 2015
    Excellent range of products, good service.
    Jan 27, 2015
  • Jan 3, 2015
    I love all of the merchandise that you have to offer and I will be ordering more!
    Jan 14, 2015
    I love the items that I ordered! They look exactly like I thought they would! :-)
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Very easy experiance
    Jan 20, 2015
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Great selection of items.
    Jan 12, 2015
    Accidently entered the incorrect address information and their customer service rep quickly corrected my error. Thank you!
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Jan 26, 2015
    The item I ordered is on back order. It would have been helpful if the availability of this item or lack thereof was noted when I ordered it. It is holding up a project and wasting my valuable time.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    a lot to offer--I have been shopping on line for hours looking for the item I bought
    Jan 18, 2015
    I ordered a set of hinges and when they came in one was bent and so unable to use. I emailed a picture of the ill made item and I received a new set within a few days. I did not have to bother returning the ill functioning hinges which was nice. Problem was solved quickly.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Have ordered before and loved the knobs. This time I ordered additional items in addition to the the knobs I was ordering to replace ones on an antique cabinet. The quality I have founds so far is great!
    Jan 16, 2015
    The knobs I got as part of the order could not be more perfect. One item still has not arrived and I don't know if I will like it.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    very happy with this purchase today
    Jan 24, 2015
    Very happy with this purchase have ordered in the past and will order again.
  • Jan 1, 2015
    They have things I'm looking for.
    Jan 18, 2015
    I was pleased with the quality and timely delivery.
  • Dec 31, 2014
    Nice, easy to use site. Good selection and value.
    Jan 22, 2015
    This company offers very good quality merchandise at reasonable prices. I ordered wooden corbels and iron brackets for a basement pub project; they are exactly how I hoped they would be - well made and nicely finished. They also arrived very quickly.
  • Dec 30, 2014
    Jan 16, 2015
    Shopped with them for years. Great selection- good prices. Would highly recommend.
  • Dec 29, 2014
    Jan 16, 2015
    very good selection. perhaps the best.
  • Dec 29, 2014
    I really like there products just what I was looking for .
    Jan 22, 2015
    It was very Easy to order and order can on time and looked just like the picture that was in the catalog was very pleased
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Enjoyed the wide selection of styles and sizes in cabinet hardware.
    Jan 13, 2015
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Jan 24, 2015
    Good experience overall however, when I order something and it is on backorder it would be nice to know that right away instead of several weeks later.
Show
Hide
Hide