Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Reviews

12/20/2014
Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 487 reviews. Last rated on 12/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Rating

More About Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

Showing 1 - 20 of 487 Reviews
  • Dec 20, 2014
    It would have been helpful in my searches if items that were sold out were not shown or were placed automatically at the end of the page.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I love this site. It keeps getting more awesome every time I look at whats new.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    The items that are VERY unusual...you should buy more of. DISAPPOINTING THAT THINGS LIKE, cHESS WAS SOLD OUT.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Their products are really awesome!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Very interesting assortment of products to choose from.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I bought a gift card - thank you for having that available.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    A lot of things were sold out which was a bummer to me. :(
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great variety of unique gifts for kids and adults
  • Dec 19, 2014
    awesome, cool stuff, my son has watched every video and loves to shop on your site
  • Dec 19, 2014
    What a fun site! I had a lot of fun just browsing all the unusual items on your site. I'm excited to get my items and see if they are as wonderful as they look.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I love u guys!!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    GREAT WEBSITE I LOVE ALL THE PRODUCTS, KEEP UP ON THE YOUTUBE VIDEOS
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Everything I purchase through Vat19 is of excellent quality. The youtube videos help me to know exactly what I am buying as well!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Too many things out of stock, otherwise good
  • Dec 19, 2014
    The videos are cool.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    My 12 year old son loves your website!
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Way too many products are out of stock, no back order. Please hide these unless ably to back order for christmas
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 10, 2014
    My kids all love to watch Vat19 videos on youtube and I love the funny vids as well. Was happy about the google verified site. Will buy from them again.
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Loved this website. So original and funny. It's always good to have a laugh and to find unusual but awesome stuff!
    Dec 19, 2014
    I don't know if I'm satisfied until I try out the products.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Really Cool Stuff
    Dec 19, 2014
    Great products and epic service. I'll reccomend you folks for just about anything. Cheers!
Show
Hide
Hide