Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Reviews

10/19/2014
Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 190 reviews. Last rated on 10/19/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Rating

More About Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 87%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

Showing 1 - 20 of 190 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Your guys are awesome.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Vat19 has lots of wonderful items. If I ever need to shop for a gift they have something for every type of person.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    It is amazing and quick to order stuff at vat19.com!
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I think they are very unique, although a little pricey.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Smooth and easy transaction. Thanks
  • Oct 16, 2014
    i loved your site which i found in oprah magazine, 10/14. I love all the fun and cool stuff, I'd like even more of a selection of fun, funky, imaginative gifts which are cool and TASTEFUL. Hard to find checkout place, need to streamline it in order so you don't have to go back to choose paypal.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    The title of the website speaks for itself. The products are unique and entertaining, and quite curiously awesome.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I love your items, and it's my go to whenever I buy gifts!
  • Oct 14, 2014
    frappin awesome service, the package actually arived a few days early on my last order
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I was very happy with the selection. cute items.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Love the Youtube channel guys!
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Very awesome products! The crew is also great!
  • Oct 13, 2014
    My 5 year old saw you on you tube and now wants to make his own video for worlds largest gummy bear. Feel free to make a trip out to ski and use his cute face in your next video. He bribed me by getting his flu shot without a fuss. When he was done he looked at the nurse and said "Like a boss! Now I get the worlds largest gummy bear!" So here I am... here's hoping his next dental exam doesnt get DHS called on me.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Awesome products, and great videos to demonstrate them.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    I really like the products on your site and their prices.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I thought the shipping rate was kind of high for shipping to Indiana, it would be great if that could be lowered, otherwise, I thought this was a great way to shop, and I will definatly be shopping on here again!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    It's curiously awesome.
    Oct 18, 2014
    It truly is curiously awesome.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Oct 17, 2014
    Thanks for easy ways to make a gift
  • Oct 4, 2014
    I absolutely love the variety sold at Vat19. There is something for everyone here. And it appeals to the fun and creative side to everyone.
    Oct 17, 2014
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Its a really cool place to buy from, when i found out about them, i never knew these items existed.
    Oct 10, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide