Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Reviews

12/07/2016
Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 282 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts Rating

More About Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Vat19 Curiously Awesome Gifts

Showing 221 - 240 of 282 Reviews
  • Oct 18, 2016
    Love Vat19! Most unique gifts ever!
  • Oct 17, 2016
    You have a unique collections of items available on your website. The videos make it a fun shopping experience. Thanks.
  • Oct 17, 2016
    I just wanted to find a place to pumpkin pie soda
  • Oct 17, 2016
    Hilarious gifts! We love it!
  • Oct 16, 2016
    ITS SO AWSOME
  • Oct 15, 2016
    Keep up the good work and never stop being awesome!!
  • Oct 15, 2016
    Vat19 is very unique, the products are amazing is just the shipping fee is a lot
  • Oct 14, 2016
    I've ordered from this website before once and I got the product right on time. I bought the magnetic putty and it is so cool. Today I bought the glow in the dark putty and another magnetic putty. It was really easy to find it and I enjoyed the descriptions and videos of the putty.
  • Oct 14, 2016
    My 7 year old loves the videos
  • Oct 14, 2016
    Great stuff - kids love your site
  • Oct 10, 2016
    my grandkids love this website!
    Oct 19, 2016
  • Oct 10, 2016
    cool site.... fun to heck in on every now and then
  • Oct 9, 2016
    I have been a subscriber to Vat19 until I made my first purchase today, because today is my Birthday and i had a five dollar off coupon from Vat19.com to use and so i did! A nice bonus was the flat rate shipping so instead of buying just one item ~ i bought a total of 6 items!
  • Oct 9, 2016
    The time out at check out is way too fast
    Oct 18, 2016
  • Oct 8, 2016
    Absolutely amazing products that you cant find anywhere else
    Oct 17, 2016
  • Oct 5, 2016
    My friend told me about the site...I'm glad I tried it. Interesting stuff. The Q&A section was funny!
    Oct 16, 2016
    Very unique gift ideas...I've ordered twice now, and will be back in the future...probably for the HUGE gummy bear!
  • Sep 30, 2016
    I love the videos online and enjoy the fun products for my kids and for me!
    Oct 11, 2016
    My son loves this website! I think it's pretty cool too. I will continue to buy products from you.
  • Sep 30, 2016
    It's always nice to see what's new at VAT19!
    Oct 10, 2016
  • Sep 26, 2016
    Vat19 Rocks
    Oct 14, 2016
    I love cheese.