VCDiscounter Reviews

VCDiscounter Ratings and User Reviews. VCDiscounter does not have enough recent reviews to provide current overall scores. Last rated on 07/30/2015.

Recent Reviews for VCDiscounter

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Dear VCDiscounter it was great experience that I can easily found the product that want to find. the website is well organized and most likely I have to visit again next time to improve my home electronics. Thanks Michael
  • Jul 31, 2015
    EXCELLENT TRANSACTION ! !
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Love the prices, shipping, and ease of service!
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I was glad when I found VCDiscounter years ago. I have bought all my vacuum's and supplies from them for my small business. Very pleased with product and ease of website.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Easy purchase, thanks
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Hard to find telephone number
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    My pruduct was damaged and I still haven't recieved an acknowlegment from the company.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    VCDiscounter offered a variety of products that met my needs and I was able to select one of my choice. The product was delivered when they indicated in excellent shape.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    havent tried the product
  • May 10, 2015
    I needed vacuum bags for a product that is outdated and they had the bags, or a brand that is equivalent.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    So far so good.
    May 22, 2015
    Great product
Show
Hide
Hide