VitaminGrocer.com Reviews

07/29/2015
VitaminGrocer.com Ratings and User Reviews. VitaminGrocer.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 26 reviews. Last rated on 07/29/2015.

VitaminGrocer.com Rating

More About VitaminGrocer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for VitaminGrocer.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Mobile site design could use some work, that's all. Easy to use though, maybe make the layout more visually appealing. It is not memorable.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I did a Google search for a specific type of product and was brought to this site. I chose this one because it was the best price. Check was very easy and painless.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Website should give more similar items for more selections to customer when they are buying items.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Website easy to navigate.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    very nice pet selection with good prices and very easy checkout
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Checkout experience was nice and simple. Haven't used the product yet to give a product opinion
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Wonderful shopping experience
    Jul 27, 2015
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I just discovered Vitamin Grocer, and I am already obsessed!! Very user friendly site, and very good prices for valuable items!
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Great price and free shipping. Love it!
  • Jul 9, 2015
    It's fast and easy way to order
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Good pricing, free shipping
  • May 31, 2015
    good first time experience
    Jun 22, 2015
    recommended !
  • May 28, 2015
    We had difficulty in getting the order to go Thru. We purchase on the internet occasionaly without problems but there are many of us old folks who would rather use the phone if we have a problem.
    Jun 7, 2015
  • May 26, 2015
    Best deal and good product
  • May 20, 2015
    It would recommend a "billing address is the same as shipping address" button. It saves time typing in the information. As for product details I would recommend these categories: "use, instructions, product weight, dimensions"
  • May 20, 2015
    Good Store, free shipping
  • May 14, 2015
    I'm a health enthusiast and I was so impressed with vitamin grocer. I will definitely buy more products online
  • May 13, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    My order was taken off my porch and neither vitamingrocer or the post office will do anything about it.
  • May 12, 2015
    Service was fast,easy and affordable.I love that I don't have to drive to the city..
  • Mar 7, 2015
    The only thing is automatic re-ordering, because I'm quite forgetful.
    Jun 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide