VitaminLife Reviews

05/26/2015
VitaminLife Ratings and User Reviews. VitaminLife is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 216 reviews. Last rated on 05/25/2015.

VitaminLife Rating

More About VitaminLife

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VitaminLife

Showing 1 - 20 of 216 Reviews
  • May 25, 2015
    My first time buying in this site, but wont be the last one. Very good prices
  • May 25, 2015
    You all have been very good to me.
  • May 24, 2015
    Looks like a great product and we hope it works. Thanks
  • May 23, 2015
    Website a bit cumbersome. . some of your current prices are not competitive survey too long and too personal
  • May 23, 2015
    So far so good
  • May 21, 2015
    My first time ordering from your company. You are the only one that has the item that I need.
  • May 21, 2015
    I'm very satisfied
  • May 19, 2015
    I am happy with the amount of products. And how easy the ordering process is. I just didnt get the description of some of the products as I was looking for, but only on two. I will continue to order and refer your company to others.
  • May 19, 2015
    So far very satisfied and hope we can do business in the future together..
  • May 17, 2015
    Great dealso and somewhat easy and fast checking out
  • May 17, 2015
    Started using VL back in 2012 I believe. Haven't used in a while but will return to VL to continue purchasing my regular suplements. I like you guys.
    May 25, 2015
  • May 16, 2015
    This is the first time I have seen this site. So far, I like it.
    May 24, 2015
  • May 16, 2015
    May 24, 2015
    Really great services!
  • May 15, 2015
    Prices very good.
  • May 15, 2015
    Excellent website, variety of products, prices and service!
  • May 15, 2015
    good purchase eperience
  • May 15, 2015
    I like this site a lot , especially the liquid forms of vitamins I order
  • May 15, 2015
    it was easy for me to find what i was looking for. im not that notligiable of the computers & i did good my first time on your site thanks for making it easy
  • May 11, 2015
    When I was required to complete information inadvertantly left blank, it blanked out previously entered information.
    May 19, 2015
  • May 4, 2015
    delivery term should be shorthen
    May 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide