VitaminLife Reviews

01/26/2015
VitaminLife Ratings and User Reviews. VitaminLife is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 302 reviews. Last rated on 01/26/2015.

VitaminLife Rating

More About VitaminLife

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for VitaminLife

Showing 1 - 20 of 302 Reviews
  • Jan 26, 2015
    I love Orange Mate Mist! It is the best deodorizer on the market! And, a little goes a long way! Thank you for carrying it and for such a low price!
  • Jan 25, 2015
    good selection in the nutrition products
  • Jan 24, 2015
    gteat prices and products
  • Jan 24, 2015
    Thank you for carrying this excellent product. Your ordering process was clear, efficient and easy.
  • Jan 24, 2015
    Excellent company would highly recommend them, very efficient service.
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Liked your website and that your prices were lower than the exact same products I've seen in stores. I plan on coming back for my purchases if all goes well!
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Enjoy the prices, selection and ease of checkout
  • Jan 23, 2015
    First time customer & found what I needed. And it was at the best price out of a bunch of other websites & stores. So I will definitely be coming back & letting friends & family know about this site as well :) Thanks!
  • Jan 22, 2015
    this is my first time on this company I think they are ok
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Nice site, price is what caused me to decide to purchase.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Easy shopping and you have the things I need.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    i am impressed to find the product in your company after searching over 5 hour looking for it thanks to your company
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Love the ease of buying & the great discounts!
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Very nice store and competitively priced.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    Great selection on the site! Loved that I could get products for less. There was an automatic 10% discount on the product I just bought. Awesome!
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Jan 24, 2015
    Have shopped with you in the past; and have always found the website to be user friendly. and the products good.
  • Jan 15, 2015
    very reasonable priced
    Jan 23, 2015
  • Jan 14, 2015
    I really like the items I have purchased from VitaminLife especially Immune-T
    Jan 22, 2015
    I have being taking Immun-T for about 2 years and it works wonderful for me. My immune system seems to be working perfectly well and I have not experience any servere colds during the Winter time.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    This is the only product we have purchased and are very happy with it.
    Jan 22, 2015
    Great Company and Great Product. Thank you
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I'm very happy to have found you. I have been buying this product for many years and I will continue to purchase it from you because of the price and service!
    Jan 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide