VitaminLife Reviews

07/24/2014
VitaminLife Ratings and User Reviews. VitaminLife is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 276 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.

VitaminLife Rating

More About VitaminLife

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VitaminLife

Showing 1 - 20 of 276 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    My mom told me about Vitaminlife.com and I have enjoyed doing business with them. They sell products for a fair price unlike most websites or health food or grocery stores that jack up the prices. Product information is clear and shipping is quick. Overall I am a very satisfied customer.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Huge choice and reasonable prices. A+
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I always have difficulty with my password. I requested a new one this order, was given two, neither worked. Somehow I managed to finish my order without any. Spent too much time placing this order, if it were not for the product i would not use this website.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Great company. Great prices. Great delivery times.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Easy, quick and informative - just the kind of shopping I like!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    This product has been very helpful and affordable!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Excellent, quality product that helps through a woman's life change, menopause.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    IN THE FUTURE I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE DOSAGE ON THE VIEW INFO
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great site! Great service! Very consistent delivery time.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Have always been satisfied with your service
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Reasonable cost & large variety of products
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Vitamin Life has great prices on products I use daily.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I Love Vitamin Life! You have what I need at prices I can afford!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Found you on google. looks good!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I have taken Vitamin B12 lozenges in the past andfound they were helpful for my health. I preferthe lozenges instead of capsules or pills.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Always good prices and good service.
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    a good company
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Although I am extremely pleased with the product itself, I am both surprised and disappointed in the ecologically incorrect packaging. Surely it does not require a massive box and a ton of brown paper padding to send such a small product. This is the type of thing that will turn off customers of wellness shops. Please revise your shipping standards ~ the wasteful practice does not go by unnoticed by consumers.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I love to shop with VitaminLife very convenient and I refer my friends and co workers.
    Jul 19, 2014
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    the order was sent to a friend of mine in the US and it arrived on schedule and was bought back to Australia by this friend and seems to be doing as described
Show
Hide
Hide