VitaminLife Reviews

12/16/2014
VitaminLife Ratings and User Reviews. VitaminLife is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 295 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

VitaminLife Rating

More About VitaminLife

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VitaminLife

Showing 1 - 20 of 295 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I enjoyed the ease of my purchase with vitamin Life.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    VitaminLife is my favorite place to get vitamins online. The prices -- and the service -- are excellent. The range of products available is very wide.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I disappointed the health food store did not carry the larger sizes regularly and decided to try online shopping. Yea, better price. thanks
  • Dec 16, 2014
    appear to be good folks
  • Dec 16, 2014
    great site with great deal and quality products
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I am anxious to start using homeopathic products for my daugthter.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I pleased with the product, price and ease of ordering.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I usually shop from Vitacost because I get free shipping as well as they participate via eBates.com. I will probably continue to shop via Vitacost for these reasons. I do like the selection and overall pricing at VitaminLife, however.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Nothing but good experiences.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I HOPE THIS NOT BE LAST BUY FROM VITAMIN LIFE
  • Dec 13, 2014
    so far so good....
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I could not complete my purchase on my iPad, as the website wasn't able to store my shipping information. It kept redirecting me to the same page, so I had to switch to a desktop to complete my order.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Great site. Good search feature. Lots of selection.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Love this site, but could do with better design
  • Dec 12, 2014
    None, waiting on items and then will comment
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Multi-year customer...
    Dec 16, 2014
    Have been a customer more than ten years...
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    I'm very happy with my purchase and the timely manner in which it arrived.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Good selection, good prices, timely shipping -- I have bought product here for over a year, and feel comfortable with their reliability.
    Dec 13, 2014
    They have been dependable and timely for the year or 2 that I've made purchases from them. I like the wide selection of products and the information available.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I am very happy with my order as far as right now of ordering it. We will see when it gets here. But I do know I like the Umcka for sinuses. Graviola is something new for my husba d and hope it helps him.
    Dec 12, 2014
  • Nov 27, 2014
    First experience -- good experience.
    Dec 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide