VitaminLife Reviews

07/27/2015
VitaminLife Ratings and User Reviews. VitaminLife is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 120 reviews.

VitaminLife Rating

More About VitaminLife

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 83%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VitaminLife

Showing 101 - 120 of 120 Reviews
  • May 6, 2015
    Nice and easy transaction.
  • May 6, 2015
    Great site. i enjoy doing business here.
  • May 5, 2015
    I have none as this is my first time ordering.
  • May 5, 2015
    Love the company! You're awesome! Go vitamin life!
  • May 5, 2015
    Easy ordering & paypal checkout. Good prices.
  • May 3, 2015
    its an easy and simple site to use. the prices are very reasonable as well. i would definitely recommend this sit to anyone
  • May 1, 2015
    How much does the shipping surcharge over 25lbs. cost?
  • May 1, 2015
    I am a first time customer, so we shall see regarding when it ships, how it arrives, the quality of product. I do like the fact that they offer smaller sample bottles (2mL) of the essential oils; budget friendly for this household.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Love their products!
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Good products and reasonable prices. I did have trouble placing the order, but Vit-life emailed me today with help.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Prices are the best I have found on the market.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I entered my credit card info incorrectly, and your online help was great!!
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I enjoy Vitamin Life product and their web site!
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Reasonable prices, huge selection on a variety of items & the prices are competitive & reasonable.
    Apr 30, 2015
    I highly recommend VitaminLife products, and have recommend them to family and friends.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Great vitamin merchant.
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Consistently good service.
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 22, 2015
    May 2, 2015
    THE ITEM THAT I PURCHASED HAD TO BE BACK ORDERED BECAUSE IT WAS OUT OF STOCKED. I GOT SENT AN EMAIL EVERY STEP OF THE WAY SAYING WHERE MY ORDER WAS & WHAT TIME THAT IT WAS GOING TO BE AT MY HOUSE. I REALLY APPRECIATED THAT. I LOVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    good price on this item so thought I would try it. My daughter wanted some.
    May 2, 2015
    Very small bottles and only 20 tablets per bottle. Much less than what I bought in store and I thought I was getting much more.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    The items are always packaged well, not just thrown in the box.
    May 6, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Found it when looking at Walmart offering of Nutricology vitamins. Decided to order directly.
    May 2, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide