VitaminShoppe.com Reviews

07/27/2014
VitaminShoppe.com Ratings and User Reviews. VitaminShoppe.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 5765 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.
Vitamin Shoppe offers online shoppers over 18,000 natural health products. Shoppers can select from over 400 quality brands and a variety of Vitamin Shoppe's own brand of products. Shoppers can save up to 40% discount if they purchase any Vitamin shoppe's brand of products. Vitamin and Supplements, Herbal products, Homeopathic products, personal care products, books ... Show More Vitamin Shoppe offers online shoppers over 18,000 natural health products. Shoppers can select from over 400 quality brands and a variety of Vitamin Shoppe's own brand of products. Shoppers can save up to 40% discount if they purchase any Vitamin shoppe's brand of products. Vitamin and Supplements, Herbal products, Homeopathic products, personal care products, books and body building products are some of the items offered at this site. Other Features include frequent buyer bonus points, first time buyer bonus points, free color catalog, and gift certificates.

VitaminShoppe.com Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - VitaminShoppe.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

VitaminShoppe.com Rating

More About VitaminShoppe.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VitaminShoppe.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5765 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I signed up for emails to receive 10% and could not see a coupon code anywhere. It wasn't much money, but a bit frustrating.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I'm disappointed that I can't get the 10 percent because of $.02.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I usually purchase at my local store. The free shipping sold me on purchasing online.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love your products! They work great!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Overall very satisfied with the company, I would recommend simplifying the points awards process. As it stands now, there is too much information and instructions.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great! I usually shop in store, but this was easier for the moment. I wish there were more pictures of the products, and that we could zoom in.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    would prefer some acknowledgement that my loyalty number/code is being credited with each purchase. Would also like options to choose a later delivery date
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Love the site
    Jul 27, 2014
    Thank you
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    no additional comments
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I am really happy with you guys...
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I love the Vitamin Shoppe. Great products at a great price plus free shipping with orders over #25.
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 19, 2014
    VS prices are much better than my local retailers.
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I wish you would get into the Organic Lecithin granules business. PreferSunflower
    Jul 27, 2014
    Excellent products. Need to get into organic more. Whey, Lecithin organic.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Ups delieverwd at 612pm at night I work at 6pm-230 I waited all day as tracking said out 4 delievery at 620am took 12 hours my probiotic was out on my porch for 8 hours in 90 degree weather kinda afraid to take it my protein bars are all melted I know it's not Ur fault but since u use UPs it is. Indirectly they are horrible please use different shippers like usps
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Great As Always
    Jul 27, 2014
    Came in before scheduled. Great products, nice new packaging.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Four items arrived in four separate pkgs. How about combining to save plastic and paper of the padded envelopes?
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I love the Vitamin Shoppe store and its website.
    Jul 27, 2014
    I've been shopping at the Vitamin Shoppe for a long time, both at the store and online, and I really like the products it carries.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Fine products.
    Jul 27, 2014
    I am very pleases with my purchases.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Great protection of glass bottles in the packing department & best price!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I appreciate you applying the advertised coupons automatically without me having to go find codes.
    Jul 27, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide