VitaminShoppe.com Reviews

12/03/2016
VitaminShoppe.com Ratings and User Reviews. VitaminShoppe.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 8308 reviews.
Vitamin Shoppe offers online shoppers over 18,000 natural health products. Shoppers can select from over 400 quality brands and a variety of Vitamin Shoppe's own brand of products. Shoppers can save up to 40% discount if they purchase any Vitamin shoppe's brand of products. Vitamin and Supplements, Herbal products, Homeopathic products, personal care products, books ... Show More Vitamin Shoppe offers online shoppers over 18,000 natural health products. Shoppers can select from over 400 quality brands and a variety of Vitamin Shoppe's own brand of products. Shoppers can save up to 40% discount if they purchase any Vitamin shoppe's brand of products. Vitamin and Supplements, Herbal products, Homeopathic products, personal care products, books and body building products are some of the items offered at this site. Other Features include frequent buyer bonus points, first time buyer bonus points, free color catalog, and gift certificates.

VitaminShoppe.com Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - VitaminShoppe.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

VitaminShoppe.com Rating

More About VitaminShoppe.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VitaminShoppe.com

Showing 481 - 500 of 8308 Reviews
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Just wanted to reorder some items at 20% off!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Always appreciate Vitamin Shoppe and their competitive prices. Great products.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    usually a very poistive experience. trust the store brand and sale items as well. Better than GNC
  • Nov 28, 2016
    good variety of supplements.....generally nice disposition of employees in physical stores...often knowledgeable about location of supplements within the store
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Would like to know when I was checking out, why the 20% Cyber Monday code did not apply to my order? Was disappointed that I didn't get the discount!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I always shop at Vitamin Shoppe for my supplements needs because they always have the best prices and their rewards program is amazing as well.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    You have some good deals but could expand the quantities of the supplements and also the amount of different strengths of the various supplements.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Nice Cyber Monday Special!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Cant figure out how to enter my rewards number into system to get credit for purchase.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    my favorite store
  • Nov 28, 2016
    It was easy to navigate the site and quick checkout. I definitely appreciated to 20% discount. Thanks Vitamin Shoppe
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Always love the sales you have going on and great products!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    the products I get do exactly as described
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Good experience with a 20% discount
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I have a vitamin shoppe rewards card and I was unable to enter this information at check out. I hope you will be able to help me with this.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Product descriptions and product labels were easy to read. Product brands were also very easy to find through search icon.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Had a little issue selecting ft lauderdale pick up in store. Said it was not available but after deleting cart and re-adding it showed as available. Also I was not able to log into existing account and had to check out as guest. It said it did not recognize my email address as having an account.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Very disappointed about the payment not working with paypal.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Vitamin Shoppe online store one off the best ! Stores on the other hand need to improve costumer service !