Vitasprings.com Reviews

12/18/2014
Vitasprings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Vitasprings.com is rated 6.9 out of 10 from 189 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

Recent Reviews for Vitasprings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 189 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great company would recommend it, not real happy with the price of my item or the shipping charges but I can work with it
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Easy to surg website! Once i recv my order shall keep coming back!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    i have always had high praise for your company
  • Dec 15, 2014
    If product works my survey answer will be different.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    good product so far,shipping was a little slow first time
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I found a product which was difficult to find from other vendors.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I'll know more once I receive my order.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Just disgusted that they say free shipping for this size order and then didn't honor.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    First time at site . Seems reasonably priced and easy to use.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Nice site - great selection
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Everything has been a great experience
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I love Vitaprings. I order from them often.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Good page ,
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Web site stated free shipping if order was over $79.00. However shipping was calculated when I checked out.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Free Shipping was promoted if the order was over $79.00. However, my order was in excess of $100.00 and shipping was not free because I used a promotional code that was available for Cyber Week.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    thank you so much
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 10, 2014
    This was just the second time ordering thru Vistasprings...it went much smoother and much faster then the first time...Thank you !!!
  • Nov 30, 2014
    I didn't know shipping costs until after I submitted the order.
    Dec 14, 2014
    I am extremely disappointed. When I submitted the order they said the product was available. After almost 2 weeks of not receiving it, I called, only to THEN find out that it was on backorder! No one ever called or emailed to tell me. I will never use this company again.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Excellently laid out site and prompt delivery.
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Nov 18, 2014
    1st time on this site I'll see what happens.
    Dec 12, 2014
    2nd day took 5 days for $22.00 it sure was not worth it. Km
  • Nov 3, 2014
    everything is fine you have it all i need
    Dec 13, 2014
    are very effective,thank you
Show
Hide
Hide