Vitasprings.com Reviews

02/10/2016
Vitasprings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Vitasprings.com is rated 7.7 out of 10 from 150 reviews. Last rated on 02/10/2016.

Vitasprings.com Rating

More About Vitasprings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 70%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

20% 30%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

3.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Vitasprings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 150 Reviews
  • Feb 10, 2016
    The website is a bit cumbersome. If you know what you want, it is sometimes difficult to get to your product straightaway. A little more ease in the search engine seems in order.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I received my first order in a timely manner and the product performed as advertised. checkout was very easy.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    After a MONTH of waiting, my order was apparently cancelled without notifying me. Highly displeased with this site- I order over $100 monthly in vitamins and will NEVER be ordering from vita springs again.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I have been purchasing from Vitasprings for many years now and am pleased
  • Feb 6, 2016
    this is my first time I have no opnion right now
  • Feb 5, 2016
    shipping and duty and the exchange in dollar is so expensive wish you could have a Canadian web site
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Easy way to find products. I really recommend it.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    First time buyer.I hope i am satisfied with product and service.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Easy oredering process but I wish the products could be sorted and/or listed not just alphabetized in a gallery. Great prices, thanks, I'll be a repeat shopper if my order arrives correct and timely!
  • Feb 4, 2016
    the employees are very informative and hospitable to talk , reasonably priced and easy to shop
  • Feb 4, 2016
    only thing I didn't like was I put in zip and state and site did not show shipping charges till got all the way to submit order
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Very competitive pricing and shipping is reasonable
  • Feb 2, 2016
    very easy t purchase and secured
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Wondered if I could get extended warranty
    Feb 8, 2016
  • Jan 30, 2016
    I enjoy the wonderful prices from vitasprings.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    this is the only site where I could find both of products I wanted.
    Feb 4, 2016
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Thanxxx for having this merchandise available. Had a few for Xmas and visited 6 Sam's Clubs for more
    Feb 2, 2016
    Take orders w/o product on hand
  • Jan 17, 2016
    Good site. Easy to order
    Feb 3, 2016
  • Jan 15, 2016
    Very clear information and easy to look for what I want. Very clear checkout.
    Feb 3, 2016
  • Dec 11, 2015
    Feb 3, 2016
    i have not receive all of order. i called. they said backorder which is what they wrote in part of order i got
Show
Hide
Hide