Vitasprings.com Reviews

01/18/2017
Vitasprings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Vitasprings.com is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 111 reviews.

Vitasprings.com Rating

More About Vitasprings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 83%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

17% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Vitasprings.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 111 Reviews
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Grat prices..very happy.
  • Jan 11, 2017
    no thank you
  • Jan 10, 2017
    First time experience with Vitasprings was great. Quick order processing and delivery
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Great site. I would love to shop here in the future too.
  • Jan 7, 2017
    I look forward to being a satisfied regular customer
  • Jan 6, 2017
    When I clicked the link to order status, I went nowhere but the list of my purchase. A button did not function when I shopped. The shipping fee is high for the package that does not arrive in a week. Been 10 days and still no tracking number sent to me.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Order take to long for delivery. And customer service is too slow to respond.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Some products do not have ingredient info. It'd be easy to click on a view of each side of the product. It's very important to know total ingredients and any food sources.
  • Jan 1, 2017
    none at thisme ti
  • Jan 1, 2017
    I like it!
  • Dec 31, 2016
    Enjoy shopping on vitaspring
  • Dec 29, 2016
    When do I get my gift card?
  • Dec 29, 2016
    I have been on many sites offering similar products, this one was harder to read & find what I wanted. Check out Swanson.com, theirs is super easy to read & navigate. I shopped Vita Springs because I was able to find the cheapest price on something I needed, but navigation & ease of reading/finding products could use some work.
  • Dec 27, 2016
    no comments at this time
    Jan 3, 2017
    no comment at this time
  • Dec 27, 2016
    I have hard time setting price limit from .....to ...... It does not work.
  • Dec 27, 2016
    I landed on your site because I was searching for a specific product from Lifeextension that their European online shop doesn't offer. I didn't buy from Lifeextension itself, because their shipping to Switzerland was too expensive.
  • Dec 23, 2016
    Jan 3, 2017
    i had one message on my cell and one email asking to verify my address, i returned the email and call many times only had one person answer the phone and hung up
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Dec 30, 2016
    tracking number did not work to track product