Vitasprings.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Vitasprings.com Reviews

01/18/2018
Vitasprings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Vitasprings.com is rated 7.6 out of 10 from 79 reviews.

Vitasprings.com Rating

More About Vitasprings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

65% 68%

Neutral

20% 21%

Negative

15% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Vitasprings.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 79 Reviews
  • Dec 28, 2017
    This is the only site I could find this product. I think they should have free shipping on orders over a certain amount but they don't!!!
  • Dec 07, 2017
    Very happy thanks
    Dec 27, 2017
    Fast shipping to Australia
  • Dec 26, 2017
    Good experience browsing this site. Easy to find what I am looking for. Good selection of prices and brands.
  • Dec 20, 2017
    nice experience -coupon was a nice surprise - will recommend
  • Dec 20, 2017
    thank you
  • Dec 19, 2017
    I worried about buying on line but it has been very easy and with confirmation #s and tracking it make it a breeze ,thank you
  • Nov 22, 2017
    I don't know them yet as I am a first-time buyer
    Dec 16, 2017
  • Dec 05, 2017
    My experiences with vita springs has always been good
    Dec 16, 2017
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Outstanding service and outstanding product.
    Dec 13, 2017
  • Dec 12, 2017
    I'm a first time buyer, so we'll see.
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Very company to do business with.
  • Dec 09, 2017
    its ok
  • Dec 09, 2017
    Good and reliable
  • Dec 06, 2017
    I would appreciate being able to buy with Paypal.
  • Dec 04, 2017
    paypal option did not come up during checkout so I had to call my order in... I will not order online other than w/PP, please make it easy for me to do so
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Please ship order properly, last order was two weeks late, with no notice of shipment being late, I appreciate your website,
  • Dec 03, 2017
    quick navigation, all items easy to find.
  • Dec 03, 2017
    It was really nice experience and i am so excited that i have a website that i can get all my need for my wholesales center as i am retailer and this is really nice that vitasprings.com help me to make the all items availability in Afghanistan. And request that specially for retailers there must much discount regards
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Dec 03, 2017
    I ordered a vial of liquid vitamin D and upon opening the package found that some of the product had leaked out and saturated the outside of the vial. I don't know if this is a result of poor handling while shipping or a design flaw with the vial.
  • Dec 02, 2017
    shipping is soooo high comparing to other sites