VMInnovations Reviews

07/30/2014
VMInnovations Ratings and User Reviews. VMInnovations is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 959 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.

VMInnovations Rating

More About VMInnovations

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VMInnovations

Showing 1 - 20 of 959 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    great site...huge amount of products
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Good price and easy navigation of website.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Speedy delivery is a plus when it comes to replacement parts for a pool.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great products, great prices, free shipping, and GREAT customer service.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    It is great.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I don't know how I was signed up for this but I like it;)
  • Jul 29, 2014
    hood deal...I hope
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Tried to use additional coupon from Facebook but could not. Seems misleading as Facebook coupons did not state they could not be combined.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    very smooth transaction. no hassle, lowest price i could find.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    So far so good. It's my first purchase. Hopefully all arrives as planned and in good condition.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    If I get my product and it is what it says it is, then my experience will have gone great! It's hard to give good feedback without completing the purchase (getting the product).
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Easy, efficient purchase completion!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    nicely designed website, easy to navigate.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Will see how product compares when it arrives
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Great site overall, good sales prices and coupons also fast checkout. Definitely one to come back to.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Always a good experience, best price , good quality and timely delivery.
    Jul 30, 2014
    My favorite place to shop
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Purchase was easy, hope the product is as advertised.
    Jul 29, 2014
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Average online price with free shipping making this a great deal. Just wish shipping was faster.
    Jul 30, 2014
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Easy to order
    Jul 30, 2014
  • May 31, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    This is the first sand filter pump I've had, it's easy to use and works great on my 15x48 pool. I'd recommend this product to anybody in the market for one.
Show
Hide
Hide