VogueWigs.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

VogueWigs.com Reviews

12/15/2017
VogueWigs.com Ratings and User Reviews. VogueWigs.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 1305 reviews.

VogueWigs.com Rating

More About VogueWigs.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

75% 75%

Neutral

17% 16%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VogueWigs.com

Showing 501 - 520 of 1305 Reviews
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Love your product and I am grateful for your staff -- SHAY is amazing!! you all helped my out tremendously when I needed to get my ponytails in!!
  • Nov 21, 2017
    1st time buying so i cant say anything about them.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Great place to shope
  • Nov 21, 2017
    I need a larger selection of wigs in size large.It would be helpful if the styles could be shown in a variety of colors.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    No comment!
  • Nov 21, 2017
    1st time trying this product.....
  • Nov 21, 2017
    The only negative aspect that I see with VW.com is the color of the wig is shown but not an actual model wearing it. I would be nice to see the color I'm interested in on a model.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    I purchases a Gabor wig about a year ago and I get compliments on it all the time. I am growing my hair in order to have a curly bob so I need a slightly longer wig. This is to prevent people from asking me "Are You Wearing A Wig."I am hoping that the new Gabor wig is as nice as the pixie wig that I bought. I really hope that I am not disappointed.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Love your wigs and couldn’t be without one. It always looks beautiful. People ask where I get my hair done.
  • Nov 09, 2017
    Nov 21, 2017
    Color was not close to what was shown, i asked chstomer service fir a recommendation on an alternate color - no response! I went elsewhere and got what i wanted!
  • Nov 21, 2017
    I have done that already.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Very real looking. Some people don't know I'm a wig !
  • Nov 21, 2017
    I love my Vogue wigs. I wear them daily. I have not had a bad purchase yet.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    I have always received exactly what I needed
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Shipping charges are outrageous compared to weight of products.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Easy to find what I was looking for.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    have been very happy with some purchases and very disappointed in others. Some products are not at all what they are represented and color choices are hard to determine from the pictures. Getting better at it and mostly been satisfied.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    They seem to be natural looking and comfortable to wear. I also like the modern styles
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Danuta , Phone nr 6467041114, E-mail : dankapochmara@gmail.com
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Live this wig!!