VogueWigs.com Reviews

10/24/2014
VogueWigs.com Ratings and User Reviews. VogueWigs.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 564 reviews.

VogueWigs.com Rating

More About VogueWigs.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 80%

Neutral

6% 6%

Negative

16% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VogueWigs.com

Showing 501 - 520 of 564 Reviews
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Easy shopping site. Did not know how to use coupon.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    My complaint is that the hair color is very limited in the hairpiece that I want. I wish that there was another photo included that shows the inside of the hairpiece.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    found the wigs purchased very nice. Happy Happy Happy
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I'll be able to state a better comment after I receive my product.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Purchased wigs have been awesome - extremely high quality.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    So glad I found this website. I don't have to be bothered with a crowded store waiting to be serviced/
  • Aug 5, 2014
    My experience with vogue wigs is satisfactory...no problem with the staff or anything....
  • Aug 5, 2014
    They have a large selection and their site is easy to navigate. Can't wait to get my order!
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Love the wigs I have purchased. Mostly Raquel Welch's Salsa, I have 4. I wish there was more of a selection for large synthetic wigs
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I've been looking at wigs for awhile and you guys were the easiest site to deal with
  • Aug 4, 2014
    First. Order. If I am satisfied with quality of product and service will become my regular way to order my wigs. The one I ordered, love the style, but have to try on to be sure. Hoping it fits, it will solve a lot of challenges for me.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I know many people who wear Vogue Wigs. They all look so beautiful and real. This is the reason why I bought one. Losing my hair to breast cancer its not long enough yet to do anything with it.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    very pleased with the photos/style of the products on the website.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Looks good didn't get it yet
  • Aug 3, 2014
    having brain surgery just what I need to hide scar had good reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 7, 2014
    Always highly satisfied with Vogue Wigs.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I have tried other wig companies but now only shop vogue they have great roducts at any price range and back their product 100% great company!
    Aug 5, 2014
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Aug 5, 2014
    This is my second Raquel Welch wig. Love it...
Show
Hide
Hide