VogueWigs.com Reviews

05/02/2015
VogueWigs.com Ratings and User Reviews. VogueWigs.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 552 reviews.

VogueWigs.com Rating

More About VogueWigs.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 82%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

14% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VogueWigs.com

Showing 63 - 82 of 552 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I love the Raquel Welch synthetic monofilament wigs. The pricing and color choices are very good.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I had malignant melinoma cancer of the scalp and had a portion of my scalp removed, leaving a circle approx. 4 inches in size. I have not had much luck with hair styles, but hope these products will help me.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    very highly pleased
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Friendly service. Great product.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I like raquel welch wigs.. I wish she made more petite mono wigs
  • Apr 22, 2015
    The candid-v wig by vivica fox and color 2216 is outstanding fit outstanding love it!
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I am very pleased with my items and the selections I have when ordering from Vogue Wigs.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Excellent company. Excellent products
  • Apr 22, 2015
    they didn't have the color of the wigs I wanted, nor did they have swatch colors to choose
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I have hair affected by thyroid so I need help. Thanks to the hairpieces no one knows that my hair constantly is falling out. Thanks again.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Top service in all ways. Fast response, helpful on the phone. Easy returns. My only regret is that the stock does not include a lot of grey products selections. At least I would want to be able to order my color. I do without because I cannot find attractive grey hairpieces or wigs.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Good selection of wigs. Love it
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I've purchased the same wig for the last ten years. No one ever suspects that I'm wearing a wig and always complimented on how nice my "hair" looks. I plan to try a grey color the next time I purchase.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Apr 23, 2015
    Very quick shipping. Item arrived packaged nicely. I have purchased and returned from Vogue Wigs before and customer service was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this company.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Apr 23, 2015
    Very satisfied with all aspects of your company. The only reason I returned the last wig I purchased was the color was not for my skin tones.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    I am growing my hair out from chemo and want to try a ponytail... hate short hair!!! Yours look very nice!
    Apr 23, 2015
    i love the new pony tail I got just love it!!!
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Ecellent sold by customer reviews and video
    Apr 22, 2015
    I purchased this wig based on other customer reviews and asked my my would you like this wig and she said yes! She loves it! We were at a dance and she received many compliments
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I have been happy with my previous purchases from VogueWigs.com and am looking forward to receiving this next purchase. I had to make an exchange in the past and it was a simple process.
    Apr 21, 2015
    I am extremely pleased to have found a natural hair wig at such a reasonable price
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Apr 21, 2015
    Due to extreme hair loss because of multiple medications, I decided to purchase a wig. I love it. The color is perfect and the fit is good. I'm already looking at other styles. I would recommend it to anyone that asks.
Show
Hide
Hide