Voler Cycling Apparel Reviews

08/26/2016
Voler Cycling Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. Voler Cycling Apparel is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 305 reviews.

Voler Cycling Apparel Rating

More About Voler Cycling Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Voler Cycling Apparel

Showing 11 - 30 of 305 Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Keep producing high-quality gear, and I'll keep coming back for more.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    great clothing and happy my team kit is with Voler as well
  • Aug 23, 2016
    I couldn't find what I wanted to order so I did the chat. The person that answered found it quickly for me. Thank you again
  • Aug 23, 2016
    I like the Voler product line very much. I would like to see more in the casual range (t shirts etc)
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Your website could use a face lift. It's completely functional however it is starting to show its age.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Love your shorts, mine are threadbare....
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Love the brand and that its in California!
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Nice stuff. Great quality.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    I'm happy to be able to support USA cycling
  • Aug 20, 2016
    I enjoy wearing your apparel.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Voler has always been great in regards to quality and cost
  • Aug 19, 2016
    quality apparel at fair prices
  • Aug 19, 2016
    I love Voler! Wont be buying any other brands. Especially love the discount on pro gear!
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Great products Great Prices
    Aug 21, 2016
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Good fit, clear distinction between club and race cut, variety of items, good general quality. Customer since 1998.
    Aug 23, 2016
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Sizing information was not clear. On ththe jersey, only sizing measurements were given for waist but not chest. It would be helpful to have clothing dimensions also.
    Aug 23, 2016
  • Aug 5, 2016
    There are several people that do not like how the jerseys fit. I like them. I'm wondering if you do market research to learn of the issues.
    Aug 19, 2016
    No comments at this time.