Vulcan Tire Sales Reviews

08/02/2015
Vulcan Tire Sales Ratings and User Reviews. Vulcan Tire Sales is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 198 reviews.
Vulcan Tire Sales offers products for all types of vehicles from high performance cars to industrial applications.
Circle of Excellence - Vulcan Tire Sales

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Vulcan Tire Sales Rating

More About Vulcan Tire Sales

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Vulcan Tire Sales

Showing 61 - 80 of 198 Reviews
  • Jul 9, 2015
    really happy with the price
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Reasonable price compared to major online retailers. I would like to comment after I receive my shipment.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Great place to get hard to find tires !!
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Best and easiest iv found yet I'm comin again this spring for more tires
  • Jul 7, 2015
    cool site but needs work
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Great selection of Falken tires.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great and good prices
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Good prices on tires, glad google search for you on the web
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Best price for the tires I am looking for and quick shipping
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Best shipping price
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Stock more falkens in Utah warehouse. Best price I could find would like to purchase more.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    best tires and great prices ive found
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I was shopping for tires for my wife's Charger R/T, I checked several on line sites and local retailers. The tires I purchased were $48 dollars each less than the same item from a local retailer. Even after factoring in shipping that is a sizeable saving when purchasing four tires.
    Jul 10, 2015
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Jul 8, 2015
    Did not recieve warranty card to register my purchase.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Jul 8, 2015
    Very pleased with order placed with Vulcan tire. I am a repeated costomer. Second set of tires I have bought through them and will be back..
  • Jun 26, 2015
    O own 10 collector cars in my collection, mostly British and German. The Vredesteins on one car, a Morgan, are performing admirably and Vulcan has a clear selection of the brand. Important for me.
    Jul 4, 2015
    YOU NEED TO PROVIDE MORE READILY AVAILABLE PHONE CONTACT, NOT JUST EMAIL CONTACT.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jul 9, 2015
    Great price on highly rated tires, speedy delivery, easy transaction
Show
Hide
Hide