Vulcan Tire Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Vulcan Tire Reviews

02/17/2018
Vulcan Tire Ratings and User Reviews. Vulcan Tire is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 167 reviews.
Vulcan Tire Sales offers products for all types of vehicles from high performance cars to industrial applications.
Circle of Excellence - Vulcan Tire

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Vulcan Tire Rating

More About Vulcan Tire

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 83%

Neutral

10% 13%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Vulcan Tire

Showing 81 - 100 of 167 Reviews
  • Dec 28, 2017
    I hope the product fulfill my expectations.
  • Dec 28, 2017
    Really easy to navigate through the site and found the tires I need for my car with ease within 5 minutes, keep up the good work, now I wait for them to arrive to see how they are and perform for the cold
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Best tire prices I found online. Appear to have fast shipping also 3-4 days.
    Dec 28, 2017
  • Dec 10, 2017
    P185/70R14 Studded was my desire for the wife to be a bit safer on winter roads. Very few people carry that tire with studs and in fact the very tire I purchased comes either with or without studs. Almost every other carrier of that tire is sold studless. Thanks for having the tire I needed.
    Dec 28, 2017
    Glacier Grip 2 was the most aggressive snow tire available in the size I needed. Only a limited dealers handled the studded variety . Of those Vulcan had the best price overall. Wife loves em and feels better driving thru tough conditions with the claws.
  • Dec 27, 2017
    Great prices and upfront shipping fees. Easy to compare similar tires
  • Dec 27, 2017
    BEST PRICES AND FREE SHIPPING ARE A "PLUS". GREAT PLACE TO SHOP FOR TIRE PRODUCTS,ETC. !
  • Dec 26, 2017
    if its good all will be good
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Dec 26, 2017
    Product was in stock, labeled and packed well, and delivered early. Worked out great for me.
  • Dec 24, 2017
    Excellent prices and products. Couldnt ask for more
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Dec 24, 2017
    Horrible company. Does not even know what is in there inventory. You should not be advertising a product when you have ton check with your supplier after a consumer purchases. You should have what is on your website in stock not what the manufacturer. Worst tire company ever, got a better deal elsewhere and they actually delivered there products! Instead of selling items that are not in there stock on there website. DO NOT USE VULCAN TIRE I WOULD SUGGEST SOMEWHERE ELSE.
  • Nov 22, 2017
    Dec 22, 2017
    Excellent set of tire cables. Had occasion to use them in Yosemite. Easy installation and removal. Most important, driving with them on was smooth and we always had traction.
  • Dec 22, 2017
    Chose the snow cables because of the you tube video showing ease of installation
  • Dec 22, 2017
    Good prices and fast shipping
  • Dec 21, 2017
    nice
  • Dec 20, 2017
    Had a question they got back within a couple days
  • Dec 20, 2017
    Service is great and so is product.
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Dec 20, 2017
    Great Company Good Service
  • Dec 11, 2017
    quick and easy
    Dec 20, 2017
    Fast shipping, goodvprice.
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Great company with reasonable prices.
    Dec 20, 2017
  • Dec 19, 2017
    Very simple and easy