Vulcan Tire Reviews

07/22/2016
Vulcan Tire Ratings and User Reviews. Vulcan Tire is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 137 reviews.
Vulcan Tire Sales offers products for all types of vehicles from high performance cars to industrial applications.
Circle of Excellence - Vulcan Tire

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Vulcan Tire Rating

More About Vulcan Tire

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Vulcan Tire

Showing 63 - 82 of 137 Reviews
  • Jun 15, 2016
    i am pleased with your company. i have bought 2 sets of tires and have recommended you to several people.
  • Jun 13, 2016
    Vulcan tires is my go to place for tires fast shipping and always on point. Two thumbs up!
  • Jun 10, 2016
    I would prefer to wait to see how things work out before moving forward
  • Jun 9, 2016
    Great Price for this tire. Always have fifficulty finding these tires in Hollywood FL
  • Jun 7, 2016
    Have no problem with the tires.
  • Jun 7, 2016
    Very happy with my last experience, and looking forward to receiving my new tires.
  • Jun 7, 2016
    GREAT PRICES COMPARE TO OTHER RETAILS SPECIALLY SHIPPING PRICES.
    Jun 13, 2016
    I wish they would alow u to buy road hazard on 1or 2 tires .that's only the drawback on this purchases.
  • Jun 7, 2016
    great site easy to use and navigate.
  • Jun 5, 2016
    very easy site to use and navigate. best prices around.
  • Jun 3, 2016
    I love shopping here!
  • May 31, 2016
    Jun 12, 2016
    Quick delivery, good price.
  • May 30, 2016
    very competitive price on TPMS system and free shipping! Great deal!
    Jun 14, 2016
  • May 30, 2016
    Good job. Hope it all comes out and works right.
  • May 26, 2016
    Have no question right now.
    Jun 7, 2016
  • May 25, 2016
    Buying the TMPS for our pick up and 5th wheel is the way to go. It constantly checks tire pressure and heat, and when your on long trips it gives ample warning to problems in time to pull over and fix it. Great Idea.
    Jun 5, 2016
    I will be using this with the tips on my 5th wheel trailer. This product came very highly rated, hoping it meets expectations.
  • May 20, 2016
    I have ordered tires for each of my 3 vehicles over the past several years. The tires and service/delivery meets or exceed my expectations. I am very satisfied with Vulcan Tire Sales and its service department.
    Jun 5, 2016