Walter Drake Reviews

05/04/2015
Walter Drake Ratings and User Reviews. Walter Drake is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1076 reviews.
Since 1947, Walter Drake has been a source for the latest in kitchenware, organizers, home and garden values, plus stationery and unique gifts personalized free every day of the year.

Walter Drake Rating

More About Walter Drake

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 87%

Neutral

6% 5%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Walter Drake

Showing 62 - 81 of 1076 Reviews
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Good shopping site,easy to get to merchandise
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I like looking at the little nicknats and thing.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I can only wait and see if my purchase is what I am looking for.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Like there stuff
  • Apr 29, 2015
    ithink that there item are good and i believe ill be back for more things i saw
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Excited to receive my order.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I have been looking for the stir & chop item for a while a friend of mine has one and i loved it when i saw it looking forward to using it soon in my Kitchen for cooking
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Very helpful and easy to navigate
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Thanks for the 25 percent discount! I'm recently retired so it helps. 😄
  • Apr 28, 2015
    There is always a good amount to pick from. It is easy to check out.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    Happy with my order and will order again soon.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I just Love shopping in the Walter Drake Catalog and now on the Computer. I always get the nicest things here AND just what I was not looking for. Thank you.
    Apr 29, 2015
    I am always satisfied with my purchase. Thank you
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    I needed a rollator to be able to have more freedom and it have that freedom now.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I have been very pleased with the Walter Drake company.
    Apr 29, 2015
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    Easy to locate products, easy product information, easy on the pocket book and easy checkout. Thanks! I am happy with the items I purchased.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    to meny personal oustons
    Apr 29, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    Keep doing good.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    i ORDERED A COUPLE OF ARTIFICIAL HANGING PLANTS. THE PLANTS WERE VERY NICE , A LITTLE THINNER THAN EXPECTED. ORDERING A COUPLE MORE TO THICKEN UP THE HANGING BASKET.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Would like to see the inside of products
    Apr 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide