Warehouse Fabrics Inc Reviews

11/27/2014
Warehouse Fabrics Inc Ratings and User Reviews. Warehouse Fabrics Inc is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 268 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Warehouse Fabrics Inc

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Warehouse Fabrics Inc Rating

More About Warehouse Fabrics Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Warehouse Fabrics Inc

Showing 11 - 30 of 268 Reviews
  • Nov 22, 2014
    i wish they would sell fabric in half parts too i had to pay extra for half yard that i didnt needed
  • Nov 22, 2014
    I have been waiting for this fabric to appear on your site! My inspiration- thank you
  • Nov 22, 2014
    I plan to surprise my 14 year old with a new comforter and pillow for Christmas with this order. Thank you!
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Love this site and recommend it to friends and family!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Ordering was easy, hope delivery and fabric are as good.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Only place I could fine the fabric. Shipping too high for 1 yard!!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    difficult to go back to where you started. Sometimes confusing, not sure the color selection works all the time, feels like there should be more filters
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Overall I am satify with my order that I've purchased from Warehouse fabric.com.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I contacted them with a question about helping me match my fabric and I have not heard a word from this company. and this is why I am purchasing the samples. I would have appreciated hearing from them regarding this is issue.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Like the detailed description of fabrics and the "you might also like suggestions. The shopping cart was easy to navigate and search criteria helpful. I would have liked a next button when scrolling pages of search results; it was hard to hit the page numbers on a tablet. The design help was, well, helpful!
  • Nov 19, 2014
    So far so good will see when product arrives
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Wish they had more contract fabrics.
  • Nov 12, 2014
    This was agood shopping experience and I can't wait to get my fabric. If all goes well I have another room to make drapes for. I should be visiting you again.
    Nov 22, 2014
  • Nov 8, 2014
    Beautiful fabric, quick turn around. Enjoyable experience
    Nov 21, 2014
  • Nov 5, 2014
    think it is great
    Nov 23, 2014
    speedy delivery, great material
  • Nov 3, 2014
    I come to warehouse fabrics inc. first when I need fabric. I love the selection, quality and prices!
    Nov 18, 2014
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Thank you for good products fast delivery and quility.
    Nov 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide