Warehouse Fabrics Inc Reviews

08/30/2015
Warehouse Fabrics Inc Ratings and User Reviews. Warehouse Fabrics Inc is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 256 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Warehouse Fabrics Inc

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Warehouse Fabrics Inc Rating

More About Warehouse Fabrics Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Warehouse Fabrics Inc

Showing 21 - 40 of 256 Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2015
    so far so good
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Miss Donna is the BEST!!!
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Wish I had found this site sooner!
  • Aug 21, 2015
    very nice fabrics
  • Aug 20, 2015
    This is the second time I purchase from them and the quality, time of receiving the product is excellent.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I love your products, hands down best selection and prices for fabrics of any kind!
  • Aug 19, 2015
    This business has always been a reliable site for finding what I want, the prices are exceptional, and service is excellent.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Just ordered samples. Can't wait to see them to begin my reupholstering project! =)
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Great site! Wonderful product and selection!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I love the quality and the service they have always provided.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I love the selection of fabrics available and the delivery, which is usually fast.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I have ordered several times from Warehouse Fabrics and have been satisfied with every purchase. I will order again.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Easy to use site.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I think when an order if more than $100, there should be free shipping
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I find their site and selection paths easy to use and their service on time and trouble free.
    Aug 19, 2015
  • Aug 10, 2015
    I was pleased at the price of your samples, your fabric, and the fact that shipping was free.
    Aug 18, 2015
    Great fabric selection!
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Aug 20, 2015
    Everything in my order was great. The only disappointment was the fact that the "fabric by the pound" was only one fabric/print. I guess I was expecting it to be a few different fabrics/prints. I do like the fabric and it was a good deal. I was just hoping for a variety.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    I loved the variety of fabrics that I cannot find in my home town.
    Aug 18, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide