Warehouse Fabrics Inc Reviews

08/28/2014
Warehouse Fabrics Inc Ratings and User Reviews. Warehouse Fabrics Inc is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 340 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Warehouse Fabrics Inc

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Warehouse Fabrics Inc Rating

More About Warehouse Fabrics Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 99%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Warehouse Fabrics Inc

Showing 82 - 101 of 340 Reviews
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Great prices and quick shipping.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    I ordered a sample for a very reasonable charge and a good sized piece of fabric arrived which helped me make my final decision!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Found what I needed, happy with price and easy process to order
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I appreciated the huge variety of fabrics to choose from, also being able to get samples of my choices
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Easy to use website
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Very easy way to get the items I was looking for without driving a long way to find them.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Great customer service, and I have always found what I was looking for !
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I like my last purchase, so I am hoping for a good result this time.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Great selection + great zoom-in features on website when looking at products; love the idea of ordering samples
  • Jul 28, 2014
    always quality fabric; can always find what I am looking for!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Nice selection, site easy to navigate
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Very satisfied with all of my orders. Fabric is as stated and they have always arrived on time and in perfect shape.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I appreciate the prices at Warehouse Fabrics, and the fabric samples are a good size so you can really tell what you're getting. Good job!
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I have never ordered fabric online so we will see how it goes!
    Aug 2, 2014
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Thank you for your prompt service.
    Aug 1, 2014
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Always very pleased with service via customer service and also shipping.
    Aug 1, 2014
    Warehouse Fabrics have always given me great customer service, orders have been as requested and delivered as stated.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    the fabrics was of great quality and I would highly recommend Warehouse Fabrics Inc to any and I would definitely purchase again.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    Fist time I have purchase fabric online. I was better than I thought. Will definitely order in future and recommend your site to my friends that sew!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Every order has been wonderful. Price and quality are great. I've shared this site with others.
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 13, 2014
    great servicebest prices!
    Jul 29, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide