WaterFilters.NET Reviews

05/23/2015
WaterFilters.NET Ratings and User Reviews. WaterFilters.NET is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 166 reviews. Last rated on 05/22/2015.

WaterFilters.NET Rating

More About WaterFilters.NET

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for WaterFilters.NET

Showing 1 - 20 of 166 Reviews
  • May 22, 2015
    Really quick site. Easy to use.
  • May 21, 2015
    calls to customer service are useless as I got directed to an unmonitored line ad the disconnected 3 times. Luckily you on line chat told me what I needed to know.
  • May 21, 2015
    used live chat... very helpful
  • May 21, 2015
    The pricing on WaterFilters.NET is very god particularly with free shipping, so under these circumstances I will continue to use the online site. HOWEVER, the website is excruciatingly slow and difficult to use. I often have to close it and begin again. I haave notified the chat person before about this.
  • May 21, 2015
    convenient and easy to use
  • May 20, 2015
    I like the convenience of ordering online.
  • May 20, 2015
    The online chat that the customer service (Samantha) initiated was VERY helpful in making my final purchase.
  • May 19, 2015
    time to order new ones been working fine
  • May 19, 2015
    One stop filter shopping. Quick delivery of product
  • May 19, 2015
    Quick & easy, prices are OK.
  • May 19, 2015
    easy to use helpful chat person
  • May 18, 2015
    Great Prices and online help.
  • May 13, 2015
    site easy to use; hope you deliver
    May 21, 2015
  • May 13, 2015
    I have purchased from Waterfilters.net before and have always been very satisfied with their products and service.
    May 21, 2015
    Great Company!
  • May 11, 2015
    first time I have ordered nd was glad to find this site, thank you!
    May 19, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
    Excellent service and good selction of products
    May 19, 2015
    Excellent products and service provided.
  • May 9, 2015
    have used them in the past good website
    May 19, 2015
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Fast and easy service.
    May 20, 2015
  • Apr 26, 2015
    My purchase was quick and easy and now I just hope it arrives promptly!
    May 22, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    May 17, 2015
    All was as represented.
Show
Hide
Hide