WebEyeCare Reviews

07/30/2015
WebEyeCare Ratings and User Reviews. WebEyeCare is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1231 reviews.

WebEyeCare Rating

More About WebEyeCare

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for WebEyeCare

Showing 81 - 100 of 1231 Reviews
  • Jul 26, 2015
    website kept asking to reenter name and address - almost didn't submit order took over 3 attempts
  • Jul 26, 2015
    sweet site, great interface
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Prices are much better than buying directly from the eye doctor's office
  • Jul 25, 2015
    good website with nice price
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Ground shipping option pricing seems pretty high for contact lenses given the small package and low rate
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Prices are very competative
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Very simple and at a great discount.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I like the service how easy its to place an orders.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    WebEyeCare is the best place to shop for glasses and contacts. They have the best prices you can find online. After I found this site I am not shopping on another site for contacts and glasses again.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    you should be able to edit a "re-order"...quantity of goods specifically. I would purchased four boxes instead of two boxes if given the chance.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    The site was easy to use but the design was so-so. I wished I could have compared products more easily.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    The process was very simple and easier than 1800contacts plus it was also cheaper so I'm very satisfied
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Dislike because of how much the processing fee and Shipping were!
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Love this website!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    So far it was an easy and very pleasant experience shopping your website.
    Jul 26, 2015
    Overall, I would definitely order from here again. The tracking of deliveries needs work but in still satisfied with the whole process.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    Very easy, quick verification of prescription when sent through email, arrived days before expected. Will do business again!
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    As always had my contacts in stock. Delivery was prompt. Will again use their services
Show
Hide
Hide