Wedding Favors Unlimited Reviews

03/28/2015
Wedding Favors Unlimited Ratings and User Reviews. Wedding Favors Unlimited is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 194 reviews.

Wedding Favors Unlimited Rating

More About Wedding Favors Unlimited

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 86%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wedding Favors Unlimited

Showing 82 - 101 of 194 Reviews
  • Mar 1, 2015
    it was a great site took a while to find a good merchant. overall happy. would of liked to know if what i order came in packageing
  • Mar 1, 2015
    I like the site. The only thing I did not like is that I could not see my finished product when checking out! That made me skeptical to actually place the order.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Love the free personalization and pricing is good!
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Lovely products at great prices!
  • Feb 27, 2015
    The quality of Wedding Favors Unlimited item is excellent that is why we are repeat purchasers.
  • Feb 27, 2015
    should offer more coupons and less shipping amount for orders over $100.00.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Good Service and quick customer service
  • Feb 26, 2015
    So far so Good
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Looking forward to the arrival of the party favors I ordered. The process was clear and easy!!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Quick, cheap and had the products I needed
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Very satisfied with the web site. Can wait to receive my merchandise.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    they have some great stuff at great deals
  • Feb 17, 2015
    Feb 27, 2015
    Great service ! High expectations ! Love my little jars so much !!!!
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Feb 28, 2015
    I ordered 100 of the item and only received 99.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Shipping charges to high, and no minimum amount to spend for free shipping.
    Feb 25, 2015
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Feb 23, 2015
    I ordered boxed matches to slide onto sparklers. They turned out perfectly. The labels were easily applied and coordinated with our wedding theme.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Feb 26, 2015
    Not happy with the oder process or the finished product.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Feb 27, 2015
    Very nice product. Amazing job engraving. On time. Very easy experience.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Feb 24, 2015
    I had orderd 85 and only received 72. Just opened the box so I can get them ready. They are favors for a bridal shower this Saturday
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Feb 27, 2015
    I got 40 bookmarks and had to repair 19 of them!!!
Show
Hide
Hide