Welding Supplies from IOC Reviews

02/05/2016
Welding Supplies from IOC Ratings and User Reviews. Welding Supplies from IOC is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 172 reviews. Last rated on 02/05/2016.

Welding Supplies from IOC Rating

More About Welding Supplies from IOC

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 93%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Welding Supplies from IOC

Showing 1 - 20 of 172 Reviews
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Great website, many options n ways to purchase a item.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    it was easy to find product I wanted.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I found it easy to find products I needed from the display online. Ordering was easy to do.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Great pricing and no shipping or handling charges...
  • Feb 1, 2016
    As this is my first time, there is not much to say. However, it appears that I will come back in the near future thanks to the ease of using this website.
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Great selection of brand name products. Items are reasonably priced.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Really dig this place!
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Great prices for brand name items.
    Feb 4, 2016
    Bought Miller welding Mig gun and cable. Excellent quality. Great price. Happy buyer.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Nice, clean website. Easy to navigate around. Quick and easy ordering.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    I liked the masks
  • Jan 25, 2016
    I ordered a welder and cutting torch from IOC this summer and it was literally delivered the next day to St. Louis and the price was competitive with what was on Ebay. They are price competitive, deliver fast, and do what they say they will do. So the rating is self explanatory.
    Jan 31, 2016
    IOC has delivered on time each time we've ordered and on the date they say.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Great prices, hopefully great service.
  • Jan 23, 2016
    I was looking for a kit or parts for a WP 24 , but only found this kit to interchange with my WP 9 and WP 17
    Feb 1, 2016
  • Jan 22, 2016
    they have almost everything you need for welding
    Feb 2, 2016
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Jan 28, 2016
    love the welding hood but the head ban is junk
  • Jan 17, 2016
    They always have what I am looking for at the best prices around.
    Jan 28, 2016
    They always have the products I'm looking for at the best prices I can find online anywhere.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Good prices, and I like free shipping!
    Feb 4, 2016
    Your prices are great, and easy to order. All was delivered on time, and I am very satisfied.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    talked to an individual on the phone answered my questions so i ordered from you
    Jan 30, 2016
    you had the welder i wanted but i had to pay shipping to get it without waiting a month.that was my only negative with dealing with your company.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    experience here… so far..so good. :-)
    Jan 27, 2016
    great place to buy welding supplies !
  • Jan 4, 2016
    The offer a nice easy to use site with very competitive prices...
    Jan 27, 2016
    Its all good so far... I haven't taken them in for filling yet...
Show
Hide
Hide