Wholesale Costume Club Reviews

Wholesale Costume Club Ratings and User Reviews. Wholesale Costume Club does not have enough recent reviews to provide current overall scores. Last rated on 11/17/2015.

Recent Reviews for Wholesale Costume Club

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Purchased a santa suit and beard in 2011. I was so impressed with the quality of suit was so good that I ordered a second one
  • Oct 29, 2015
    Love the prices! I don't like the overnight shipping costs. All the PROMO codes I used didn't work or had expired.
  • Oct 24, 2015
    It was great for prices. Sign up was a little confusing, though.
  • Oct 22, 2015
    Nov 2, 2015
    I would have returned the costume but the return policy of within 10 days is not easily met when you are out of town a lot
  • Oct 18, 2015
    Good selection
    Nov 3, 2015
    Costume not true to size
  • Oct 14, 2015
    Easy to use website and had just what we wanted
  • Oct 13, 2015
    Good prices and easy website to maneuver.
  • Oct 11, 2015
    I'm not sure if the order was processed? did not receive a email or allow me to print receipt. somehow after I paid, went too fast
  • Oct 8, 2015
    Great shopping with you again!!
    Nov 1, 2015
  • Sep 30, 2015
    Love your costumes
  • Sep 30, 2015
    Awesome selection and price
  • Sep 29, 2015
    Had to visit another site to get sizing info (i.e. Difference between kids size small medium or large. Cannot zoom in or enlarge pictures when using my iPhone, which I used to order everything. A few major items we wanted were Sold Out so I will have to purchase elsewhere. Loved the coupon codes that were emailed to me. Prices were good so I had to search elsewhere for product info before coming back here to order.
  • Sep 24, 2015
    I liked that I could find the costumes that I needed but thought the shipping was a little high.
  • Sep 13, 2015
  • Sep 13, 2015
    Had to call customer service, he was very helpful
  • Sep 12, 2015
    Great selection, great prices.
  • Sep 7, 2015
    I just love shopping on line with your company - the selections are am are extensive - I am able to purchase everything I need at one site - great quality at a great price - I will certainly be back to order more for my husband and granddaughter and grandson
  • Sep 5, 2015
    It would be good to have more photos of the costumes, including the back view. I had to confirm my order twice as I got a mail saying I hadn't completed it, will be checking my PayPal to ensure I'm not charged twice