Wholesale Halloween Costumes Reviews

08/28/2015
Wholesale Halloween Costumes Ratings and User Reviews. Wholesale Halloween Costumes is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 337 reviews. Last rated on 08/28/2015.

Wholesale Halloween Costumes Rating

More About Wholesale Halloween Costumes

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 85%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

11% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wholesale Halloween Costumes

Showing 1 - 20 of 337 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2015
    LOVE WHOLE SALE
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I found exactly what I was looking for at a good price...
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I love the site its great everything all in one place
  • Aug 28, 2015
    We have been pleased with all the costumes we purchased from Wholesale Costumes. I do feel the shipping cost are on the high side. I would order more often if shipping cost were not so high.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Very easy and hope looks same as picture.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    very happy with everything i found
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Very satisfied with purchase.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I love the variety and the prices are reasonable.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I had a good experience, I will buy again
  • Aug 27, 2015
    My daughter picked this out online. This is for my grandsons fourth birthday. She messaged that this is what they wanted. It should make it in time for his party....will let you know if it doesn't.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    quite a large selection and better prices than competitors
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Great selection of costumes and party props!
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I have a 35 year old handicapped son this costume is for him
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Great place to shop for party supplies :)
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Very good product and easy to choose item. I will recommend this website
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I think wholesale Halloween is great, better prices and quality than most things I find on e-bay. I bought my costume here last year and I still love love it. I'm totally satisfied! 😄😎😜
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I like their inventory, and pricing.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Its a great website which I tried for my daughter's Merida themed party. Found and got everything I needed. Love this site.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    It was difficult to put an item in the cart and continue shopping. I had to keep searching for my theme each time I wanted to add more items.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    This website was easy to go through and had so many choices! Thank you! Great prices can't be beat
Show
Hide
Hide