Wholesale Halloween Costumes Reviews

12/18/2014
Wholesale Halloween Costumes Ratings and User Reviews. Wholesale Halloween Costumes is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 1318 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2014.

Wholesale Halloween Costumes Rating

More About Wholesale Halloween Costumes

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 90%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

13% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wholesale Halloween Costumes

Showing 1 - 20 of 1318 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    1st and last time I bought something in this site. Bad experience ever.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I live in NJ so it is great that I can get my purchase so quickly and at a reasonable price. I have done the research and Wholesale Halloween has the lowest prices of anyone.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great Prices! Thanks for the $10.00 coupon! Everybody likes a deal!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I think it's a fun site to shop for costumes. However, shipping is quite expensive.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    The all process was easy, I will recommend this place for futures events.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I've been to several stores to find curious George party supplies and have found nothing or very little. I found EVERYTHING here
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I liked the selections available now
  • Dec 14, 2014
    This is my first time ordering from Wholesale Halloween Costumes and I hope that my full experience is a good one, and that my order is delivered on time.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    It has made me happy to put a smile on kids faces playing santa
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Good site and free shipping was a great!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Creative and practical
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I REALLY FOUND EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR
  • Dec 12, 2014
    So quick and easy I got away with ordering at work!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Good choices and fast shipping!
    Dec 17, 2014
    the Costumes are good quality but the sizes ran larger than expected
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    The measurements on the costume were way off. The arms were super short
  • Dec 2, 2014
    great prices
    Dec 15, 2014
    Overall great prices and will definitely order again
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I await the arrival of my order before making judgment about quality, arrival, cost, etc.
    Dec 12, 2014
    Christmas gift will see if grandson is happy at that time, and how durable costume is.. But did receive on date specidfied and looks exactly as I expected.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Dec 13, 2014
    I tried several times to track my order but wasn't abe to. I tried chat also but just kept on holding but other than that I am satisfied.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Dec 12, 2014
    The items that were missing from my order were not replaced but a credit was put onto my account. When I made my next purchase I was not able to access the credit for that order. Maybe there should be a credit number that can be put onto the next order so that the customer receives the credit. As far as I am aware the credit is still sitting on my account.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    I would not like to fill out a survey about Halloween. It is a very stupid holiday.
    Dec 17, 2014
    I returned some of the costumes that I ordered, but never got a confirmation or a refund. Please have someone contact me regarding my refund. 713-449-2466
Show
Hide
Hide