Wholesale Tool Co. Reviews

07/21/2014
Wholesale Tool Co. Ratings and User Reviews. Wholesale Tool Co. is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 80 reviews.

Wholesale Tool Co. Rating

More About Wholesale Tool Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 79%

Neutral

4% 11%

Negative

15% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wholesale Tool Co.

Showing 31 - 50 of 80 Reviews
  • Jun 20, 2014
    I am happy about the 15% off sale,but feel that I over payed for shipping approx. 2 times
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Huge catalog, good prices
  • Jun 17, 2014
    a good place to buy tools
  • Jun 13, 2014
    I have purchased other machine tolls from your store in tampa fl. Ihave been pleased with prices But your shiping cost is to high. And i do not want your magazine offer . So do not add any charges to my credit card or i will stop tansaction.
  • Jun 13, 2014
    Doing some small machining...sort of retired with some special projects.
    Jun 23, 2014
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Jun 18, 2014
    Took too long to arrive
  • Jun 5, 2014
    I had problems with the website, however hen I called the phone# I was able to place the order. Jodi was very polite and helpful.
    Jun 18, 2014
  • Jun 3, 2014
    website is good, but writing descriptions in search box seldom yeilds what I'm looking for, but good company and prices for my buisness.
  • Jun 2, 2014
    I've ordered from Wholesale Tool Co. before. I called today to check on shipping..and the guy said it should be about $5 bucks for standard shipping, but that is not shown as an option at checkout on the website. I only ordered a $5.00 dollar item, a plastic replacement fan blade.
  • Jun 2, 2014
    Jun 16, 2014
    I was extremely happy with both the product and the ordering process!
  • May 31, 2014
    This is my First purchase. If it goes well there will be a second. I would want a shipping charge before purchase.
  • May 30, 2014
    I love this new website. It's much easier to navigate than the older one.Thanks for the improvement.
  • May 30, 2014
    1ST TIME USER, WE'LL SEE HOW YOU DO
  • May 29, 2014
    Jun 6, 2014
    17 pcs are on back order 3-6 months, even though the web site states items are "in stock"
  • May 24, 2014
    Jun 4, 2014
    NEVER RECIEVED NY ORDER. TALKED TO CUSTOMER SERVICE BY PHONE, NOTHING YET!!
  • May 19, 2014
    May 30, 2014
    Product was poorly made and was poorly designed. Specs said that it would bend 1/8" by 1" steel, it was unable to do so, it bent the unit parts instead.
  • May 16, 2014
    1st contact - no comments
    Jun 9, 2014
    Item not in stock
Show
Hide
Hide