Wine Cooler Direct Reviews

08/29/2014
Wine Cooler Direct Ratings and User Reviews. Wine Cooler Direct is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 169 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2014.
Our Web Site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our Call Center is open for sales calls 24 hours a day; our customer service specialists are normally in from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central Standard Time Monday through Friday.

Wine Cooler Direct Rating

More About Wine Cooler Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wine Cooler Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 169 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Easy to use, great price.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I liked the fact that one can search by highest rated products, price range or manufacturer.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I hope that the product arrives undamaged
  • Aug 28, 2014
    HAVE ONLY JUST ORDERED
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Good luck with your business. Thanks
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I ordered simply because you had the right price and no sales tax.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Very easy to use site to determine what is the best product for our use.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    You have great prices with great products.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    fabulous chat support!
  • Aug 27, 2014
    easy finding what I was looking for
  • Aug 27, 2014
    A little troubling checking out, the number of the item I was purchasing kept increasing?
  • Aug 26, 2014
    website clear and concise.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    easy to order, great shipping
  • Aug 25, 2014
    I checked out other stores and you guys did have the best prices. This is the first time I have ordered with you and I am purchasing this as a gift - so I hope not to disappoint the wine enthusiast.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Good buying experience
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Overall an easy and pleasant buying experience.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    I thought the site was perfect -- easy to navigate, easy to find what I wanted, and the prices were the best I found. The fast, inexpensive shipping is fantastic. I'm very happy so far.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    They are professional and organized. I was impressed with the customer reviews. I talked with a young woman and she was good at her job.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Full Product line and website very user friendly.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    I was an importer of high end wines and craft brews years back when I resided in TX. I am just now settling in to a new house and needed to find the wine storage and cooling pieces that fit the dimensions I am dealing with. LOVE the selection, options and detailed descriptions this site offers! Great Prices and Amazing Discounts
Show
Hide
Hide