Wine Cooler Direct Reviews

12/21/2014
Wine Cooler Direct Ratings and User Reviews. Wine Cooler Direct is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 392 reviews. Last rated on 12/21/2014.
Our Web Site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our Call Center is open for sales calls 24 hours a day; our customer service specialists are normally in from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central Standard Time Monday through Friday.

Wine Cooler Direct Rating

More About Wine Cooler Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wine Cooler Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 392 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Never had a problem. Their "expert line" is what it says. Deliveries are prompt.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    quick, efficient, easy to understand with lots of options. great shopping experience!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    good site easy ordering process..
  • Dec 20, 2014
    great buy just what I was looking for
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Very easy to navigate website. Great photos and videos. Also liked the learning center and helpful tips on wines. I will come back to check this out again.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great site Make my own wine
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Ordering was easy. Free shipping a big plus. Hope product is as good as it looks
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Quick and found just what I wanted
  • Dec 19, 2014
    quick and easy cheaper than at a store..
  • Dec 19, 2014
    size and dual temps, price most important features
  • Dec 18, 2014
    i am very excite about the product
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Before I made my purchase and chatted with an agent online. Very helpful. Answered all my questions.
    Dec 21, 2014
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Will more than likely purchase additional items from them.
    Dec 21, 2014
    Product arrived severely damaged. Contacted Customer Service. Issue is in the process of being resolved.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Super easy site to use, quick easy checkout!!
    Dec 21, 2014
    Great expirience, fast delivery.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    It replaces a unit exactly like this one that no longer works. It was cheaper to replace than to repair the old one. It fits exactly inside a cabinet space.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Great experience so far
    Dec 19, 2014
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Difficult to put correct credit card on order
    Dec 19, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 21, 2014
    It was delivered late one evening. The door bell was not rung or any attempt to notify us that it had arrived. When we went out to go to work it was there. Your were just asking for someone to steel it. I think better attention should be used in your delivery methods.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    The cyber Monday discount and free shipping were key factors in my purchaase. I also read the reviews and noted that any issues were resolved quickly by your company.
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 21, 2014
    Unit was on back order for a week or so. No problem. Delivery went well on before scheduled date. Unit came double box which saved the unit.
Show
Hide
Hide