Wine Insiders Reviews

07/22/2016
Wine Insiders Ratings and User Reviews. Wine Insiders is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2356 reviews. Last rated on 07/22/2016.

Wine Insiders Rating

More About Wine Insiders

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wine Insiders

Showing 1 - 20 of 2356 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Dissapointed of Groupon discount
  • Jul 22, 2016
    so far so good I am retired living on ss keep ypur prices in line I will keep shopping
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Very attractive price for quality wines.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    I liked the wines from previous purchase.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    no comment until I see what type of wine I receive
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Simplifies the purchase process. My life is busy, so this helps.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    I don't know how I can accurately reply until I receive and try the product.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    I purchased a Groupon for a 15 bottle assortment, but the wines that I could purchase at the Wine Insiders website were not the ones pictured in the Groupon advertisement. If I paid an additional $28, I could get those wines. I emailed Wine Insiders as soon as I purchased the Groupon. After 5 days I had not received an answer, and I called customer service. I was informed that all of the wines in the ad were probably sold out, and that WI had substituted other wines. When I checked the Wine Insiders website, I saw that the original wines in the Groupon ad were available for a $28 upcharge. Usually on Groupon, what you see is what you get. Very disappointed with Wine Insiders.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Love Love Love it!
  • Jul 22, 2016
    This is a fabulous deal and we are always anxious to try new wines!!!
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Ease and price are good
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Excited for the shipment!
  • Jul 13, 2016
    Jul 22, 2016
    Haven't had a chance to try the wine as yet.
  • Jul 13, 2016
    Jul 22, 2016
    I haven't tried any of the wine yet so I can't comment on satisfaction with product.
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Taste very good.
    Jul 22, 2016
    Taste very good.
  • Jul 11, 2016
    First order of reds was great; looking forward to whites.
    Jul 22, 2016
  • Jul 11, 2016
    Wine Insiders provides excellent value for the money and fast delivery! I highly recommend doing business with them.
    Jul 22, 2016
    Very good product for a very good price and prompt delivery!
  • Jul 4, 2016
    Always satisfied with various selectons
    Jul 22, 2016
    Great experience------again
  • Jul 4, 2016
    Jul 22, 2016
    Before buying wine from the Wine insider we had never bought wine from the inter-net. We have been very pleased with the experience. Every bottle has been a pleasure to drink.
  • Apr 5, 2016
    Jul 22, 2016
    Live in Utah so I had to pick it up at my brothers in Idaho. So won't use it often. Some of the corks were dried out, wine was ok though.