wine.com Reviews

03/26/2015
wine.com Ratings and User Reviews. wine.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 347 reviews.
As the nation's leading online wine retailer, wine.com brings the best of the wine world to enthusiasts throughout the nation. wine.com offers doorstep delivery of premium fine wines, gourmet products and related accessories, as well as lifestyle wine clubs and distinctive individual and corporate wine gifts.

wine.com Rating

More About wine.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

2% 6%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for wine.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 347 Reviews
  • Mar 23, 2015
    the purchase was clean and easy...
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I was unable to use my coupon NY 2015. While it had expired, I assume it was based on my account record and Stewardship membership. It should have been honored on a large purchase.
  • Mar 22, 2015
    i love the great variety of wines and the information provided for each one
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Baskets were very nice and liked the contents (cookies, salami, chocolate and good quality but, wanted more selection on wine. Would like to choose basket contents and have choices of higher quality wines (Kendall Jackson or another brand) or type of wine (merlot, chardonnay, pinot noir) instead of all Cabernets. Pricing is very, very good. The affordable pricing and good value will make me come back and order again.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great site. Very Good Selection with Reasonable pricing. I take advantage of the StewardShip.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Excellent wine shopping site ... all the wines orders have been as described.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Great selection. Easy to navigate site. Very helpful info about the wines and pairing them with food.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Great Site! Enjoy the wines!
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Promo codes would appear ... and then disappear or be invalid at checkout. Very frustrating. Thanks, MJL
  • Mar 18, 2015
    outstanding web site, selection, information and response.
    Mar 23, 2015
    I love wine.com
  • Mar 17, 2015
    I was surprised to find no extra charges and the easy ability to give wine as a gift to someone in another state. So excited about my recent purchase, looking forward to making another.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Easy website to find what I need and great prices
  • Mar 17, 2015
    THE SITE WAS FAST AND EASY. ACCOUNT SET UP WAS ALSO QUICK AND EASY. I HOPE THE PRODUCT AND DELIVERY MEETS THE SAME CRITERIA.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    great source. includes reviews on most wines.
    Mar 22, 2015
    great source with great information on products for sale.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Convenient way to order wine. Big selection.
    Mar 20, 2015
    I find your prices are higher than local retailers.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Mar 23, 2015
    Delivered right on time, wine was as-promised, great gift!!!
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Extremely courteous staff. Wonderful chat experience. BEST packaging for shipment I have ever received. Selections are great and enjoy notifications on specials. Thank you!
    Mar 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide