Wireless OEM Shop Reviews

10/21/2014
Wireless OEM Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Wireless OEM Shop is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 324 reviews. Last rated on 10/12/2014.

Wireless OEM Shop Rating

More About Wireless OEM Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 81%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

21% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wireless OEM Shop

Showing 1 - 20 of 324 Reviews
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Excellent
    Oct 18, 2014
    It is not working.Worst product ,used one.Bad Service misleading the customers
  • Oct 12, 2014
    this was my first order , will know more after i recieve my order
  • Oct 11, 2014
    A nice experience
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    I bought the wireless headset from Logitech but the package I got a baggy and headset was not in the typical logitech box showing that it was new yet the item was a new item. I had an issue in the beginning with the sending the headset and being leary because I signed up for the account with the company to track the item but it never connected and my account said I had never ordered anything. Which I found odd because I had ordered the item not just 15 minutes before and set up the account and bought the item so found it leary that it took my money but on their own website they dont show I bought the item. But I am still leary of the item because it did not come packaged in its original packaging and a bit uncomfortable to may have been wearing them previously especially since I was under the intention of the website that they were new.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    These products are the best price for what I need. When in need of accessories ,I look no further. Thanks oem!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I was very pleased with the layout of the site and the easy availability of product.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Great for stuff you're looking for
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Great prices on the product I purchase plus a flat rate shipping rate that was very fair
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    I had a great experience with the return process I just think someone should have let me know when they received my order back I had to contact the company to see,
  • Oct 7, 2014
    I love this site, I've used it for some years now, and will always come here first when looking for products sold here
    Oct 17, 2014
    The product was defective now I have to pay to send it back, I feel that OEM should pay the shipping, they sent the bad product. I paid for a working product instead I got something I can't use, and I have to spend more money to fix OEMs mistake. Yours truly Not Happy At All
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Great site, great prices, great service.
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Easy to use site with affordable prices.
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Oct 3, 2014
    So far good
    Oct 13, 2014
    Every came on time and was exactly what I expected
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Oct 13, 2014
    The product I purchased was not as described & I'm in the process of negotiating an exchange. Based on how the resolution goes will determine if I ever purchase from or recommend WirelessOEMshop.com or not.
  • Oct 1, 2014
    so far so good
    Oct 12, 2014
    Paid for priority shipping and it still took four days to arrive
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Oct 10, 2014
    Simple, quick, and efficient!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    hopefully quality will match price, we shall see
    Oct 9, 2014
    the product was simply, cheap
  • Sep 29, 2014
    good site, easy access to products, easy check out
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Genuine product, shipped quickly. Responded by email to a question in timely manner with previous purchase
    Oct 15, 2014
    Legitimate oem products
  • Sep 18, 2014
    It was a wonderful experience.
    Oct 15, 2014
    It was a quick delivery and my mom loved the product.
Show
Hide
Hide