Wireless OEM Shop Reviews

08/21/2014
Wireless OEM Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Wireless OEM Shop is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 505 reviews.

Wireless OEM Shop Rating

More About Wireless OEM Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 67%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

18% 28%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wireless OEM Shop

Showing 51 - 70 of 505 Reviews
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Great website and awesome products! Love the prices as well. I don't mind the bulk packaging.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    I bought the credit card knives, I recieved the package in less then a week. I'm happy to double my order this time. Although the plastic would wear quickly this knife is "A back up knife", for the money I think there a great little item to have in your wallet an emergency kits.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    No 1 800 number bothers me alot
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Love the online store, great prices and the items are good too. I am a return customer and I will continue to be. :)
  • Aug 6, 2014
    such a great deal!
  • Aug 6, 2014
    It was easy checking out.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Love this cover and it was better pricing then ebay
  • Aug 6, 2014
    This store offering great item a good price, giving very fast delivery.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    you guys rule
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Good products, fast shipping, great varity.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    incredibly easy purchase, extremely competitive price
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Perfect.. so far
    Aug 6, 2014
    The headset looks nice. It does not work when you plug it in. There was no operating manual with it. I sent them an email. Without a manual of instructions it is useless. I hope they will send one or will offer start-up help. Otherwise, I must return it.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Outstanding choices great Web site very intuitive.
    Aug 8, 2014
    Just as expected will be more than glad to do future business with you.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I love the products on here and the prices with shippiong are great
    Aug 7, 2014
    It was never stated that the product was used or refurbished but it was nt because the battery dies
  • Jul 23, 2014
    The two of us are daily bluetooth users... Now that we know about the "WirelessOEMshop.com"... we will spread the word and very likely; be back!
    Aug 7, 2014
    Perfect experience. Thank you!
  • May 27, 2014
    Aug 6, 2014
    The last 3 products that I purchased have all been defective.
  • Mar 7, 2014
    Aug 6, 2014
    The last 3 products purchased have all been defective!
Show
Hide
Hide