Wolverine Reviews

03/29/2015
Wolverine Ratings and User Reviews. Wolverine is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 16 reviews. Last rated on 03/22/2015.

Wolverine Rating

More About Wolverine

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wolverine

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Mar 27, 2015
    Medium width is still wide. Boots look great. Not as comfortable as expected though not really broken in yet.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    tried once in past /disappointed ,now giving a second chance
    Mar 22, 2015
    product seems to be high quality as expected ,will know for sure in time to see if they hold up good in normal wear
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I was very please!!
    Feb 26, 2015
    The product is grate!!!
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Feb 26, 2015
    My husband was very pleased with his work boots
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Wolverine is my favorite brand in boots and clothing. I always purchase fom department stores that carry wolverine boots and clothing. It is the most comfortable brand that anyone can ever purchase
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Feb 8, 2015
    I have been wearing Wolverine for over 11 years, and not one pair of shoes did I return. Great Product!
  • Jan 25, 2015
    My husband just wore out his first pair of Wolverine work shoes. They lasted almost two years. He works at a casino and is on his feet for 10 hour shifts. He walks an average of 3 to 5 miles in one shift. He has been extremely happy with the comfort of the shoe and the durability.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Their boots always fit great and give me exceptional wear!
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Wolverine Boots are awesome!!! Please keep offering men's boots in EW. This is the only brand that offers comfortable boots in EW. Thanks!!!!
  • Jan 7, 2015
    This will be the second pair of these boots. I wore the first pair out. Very comfortable boot.
    Jan 15, 2015
    Very comfortable, don't need breaking in. The last pair lasted 5 years. Good product.
  • Dec 31, 2014
    best boot ever
  • Dec 29, 2014
    Hello and Thanks!
    Jan 6, 2015
    Best socks and work boots that I've ever owned.
  • Dec 27, 2014
    great product
    Jan 24, 2015
    wish they had amore pointed boot great product
Show
Hide
Hide